Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunrise Face Painting

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Hospitality|Fairfax, VA 22032

10330 Latney Rd, Fairfax, VA 22032

(703) 801-9354

http://www.sunrisefacepainting.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We provide professional face painting for all occasions: birthdays, family, and community events. We offer a full range of creative and fun face painting designs, plus glitter tattoos, hair chalk, and feathers. Theme parties and packages are also available.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Behrend on Facebook

8 months ago

12/18/2018, 16:20 PM
We just had Kate run a party for my newly minted 6 year old. She was a hit! All the kids had a BLAST and the parents said they had never been to a face painting party before!
Kate was at our home for 2 hrs and managed to paint all of the kids TWICE and me. She is fast and her designs are beyond perfect. We had a mermaid party and she came prepared with many designs for our party PLUS all of her regulars. I look forward to using her again. We have visited her at Glory Days many times and she is always wonderful and good with kids.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Ashley!!! It was a great party! Appreciate your kind words!

Marcela Sevillano on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2018, 19:07 PM
Margaret Green on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 06:37 AM
She is so fast! She does a lot of the Burke MyGym events and does such a fantastic job! She is fast, efficient and good with the kids. The work she does is beyond amazing! I look forward to what she draws! It is like MAGIC!
Business Response:

Thank you!!!

Sarah Galbraith Laucks on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 03:13 AM
We worked with Kate for three years. She provided face painting for our event for people with disabilities (Abilities Expo DC Metro). She was WONDERFUL to work with, from checking her availability and pre-planning to the actual event. Because she worked with us multiple years she built relationships with some of our families as they came back to the show year after year. She uses quality paints (which is important), is highly skilled and can produce great face painting quickly, is inventive and creative, and offers options. In particular she has a great selection of designs for boys - something that painters sometimes overlook. And she also is ready to paint hands and arms - important for sm...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so much, I'm truly touched by your kind words.

KJ Schutt on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2017, 15:23 PM
Amazing professional work face painting and doing glitter tattoos for our son's birthday party. Kate was a pleasure to work with and everyone was very impressed with her wonderful (and quick) work. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Amy Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2017, 18:05 PM
She was amazing. So polite and great w the kids. The drawings were beautiful. Five ++ stars.
Business Response:

Thank you!!!

Tom Clemons III on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2017, 19:26 PM
Kate is an amazing face painter! She painted about 75 children's faces plus at least one adult for three hours at our preschool carnival. They all looked amazing and all the children and parents were thrilled. I highly recommend Kate!
Business Response:

Thank you Tom!!!

Anne DiLallo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2017, 12:52 PM
Kate is very professional and easy to work with. And the painting is AMAZING. Parents and kids alike were impressed at my daughter's 5th birthday party!
Business Response:

Thank you Anne!!!

Kristin Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2017, 22:39 PM
Kate is extremely professional, punctual, and does great face painting! What more could you want? She was definitely a hit for our church community event! We would love to have her again!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Kristin, appreciate your feedback!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.