Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunrise Donuts

Own this business?
4.6
357 reviews
|Restaurants|Redmond, WA 98052

7299 West Lake Sammamish Pkwy NE, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 885-6112

http://eatsunrisedonuts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(350) · Restaurants

1100 Wheaton Way

(360) 377-3296

12 people are looking at this business

4.7
(417) · Donuts

15012 Pacific Ave S

(253) 537-2089

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(395) · Bakeries

9253 45th Ave SW

(206) 938-5088

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
357 reviews
5266
  
454
  
314
  
22
  
113
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 317 Reviews4.6Google
  • 36 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Garcia Nancy on Facebook

a month ago

04/26/2020, 02:34 AM
First time placing online order for next morning pickup for my daughters birthday. Beautiful & delicious donuts!
Sharon Goh on Facebook

a month ago

04/24/2020, 02:18 AM
They have the best French crullers
Xochitl Barrera on Facebook

9 months ago

08/19/2019, 01:02 AM
Me and my husband stopped for the first time recently and bought a dozen of donuts, all different kinds and every single one was like a bite of heaven, soooooo good, we will be back:) best donuts we've had, thank u.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jacinta Alré Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 10:39 AM
Super delicious fresh donuts and the staff was very nice and friendly. Definitely will go back, a new favorite spot.
Carissa Ciuchta on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Thomas Mallory on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 19:39 PM
Tiffany Duncan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 10:29 AM
Selected a variety of donuts to try with my husband & we loved them all. Very fresh & fluffy aside from the buttermilk which was dense & had great flavor. Ordered a white chocolate mocha as well that was great! Prices were also amazing which makes this a top option for returning donut trips �
Jeabie Barkley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2017, 09:25 AM
Donna Mueller Brethauer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2017, 05:59 AM
Local-family owned small friendly shop with an amazing selection of the best donuts on the east side, including yummy eggy crueller puffs Thurs-Sunday. Need lots? You can order ahead online.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.