Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunrise Dental of Walla Walla

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
346 reviews
|Dentists|WALLA WALLA, WA 99362

1648 PLAZA WAY, WALLA WALLA, WA, 99362, #101, WALLA WALLA, WA 99362

(509) 522-2220

https://sunrisedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1050 W Elm Ave

(888) 468-0022

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

216 N Edison St

(509) 737-0327

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Dentists

120 E Birch St #4

(509) 522-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(214) · Dental Implants

995 W Orchard Ave

(541) 567-8161
5.0
(465) · Cosmetic Dentists

5219 W Clearwater Avenue

(509) 783-7349
5.0
(29) · Dentists

5219 W Clearwater Ave # 2

(509) 783-7349

11 people are looking at this business

About

Walla Walla Dental Care is the best choice for dentistry in the Walla Walla, College Place and Milton-Free Water area. We offer comprehensive care including but not limited to; Preventative Care Fillings Crowns Bridges Dentures Wisdom Teeth Extractions Braces Implants and lots more! Come see why Dr. Dan Laizure has been voted Washington's Top Dentists!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
346 reviews
5329
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 184 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 152 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
RAY P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 03:15 AM
Very happy with my appointment. Thank you
P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 01:31 AM
Very happy with my appointment. Thank you
DENNIS G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/26/2018, 02:19 AM
Fantastic. Superb. I always have a good time with the Pros at Walla Walla Dental. They take great care of me and my "Toofers."
Featured content
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
JOHN L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 05:49 AM
In on time, done, thorough, and out. Helpful review of dental needs and suggested solutions. Good service. Thanks.
AARON M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 01:27 AM
Chrissy and Jovita did such an awesome job through the entire process. Chrissy has a very positive and enthusiastic attitude and it truly helped make this experience much better. I was even more excited about the whitening process when others were just as excited for me. Attitude goes a long way in my book especially during a procedure that causes some discomfort!! Great crew, great attitude!!
SHARON K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 06:42 AM
Love my time with Christie!! She is so gentle. Please keep her around.
BECKY M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 06:37 AM
Everything was great! Jana is very thorough and I would not go to anyone else. Good experience.
ROBERT L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 08:16 AM
When I showed up at the reception desk. She checked me in and offered me a cold bottle water. I said yes. Jana my dental hygienist came out n got me a few minutes early before my 8am appointment. She did a really good job on cleaning my teeth. Scheduled my next 6 month appointment. Gave me a bag dental goodies n I was on my way n less then an hour.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 04:18 AM
I had a crown fall out and not only did they get me in right away, but were so kind and caring, too. Thank you so much!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.