Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunrise Dental of Walla Walla

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
350 reviews
|Dentists|WALLA WALLA, WA 99362

1648 PLAZA WAY, WALLA WALLA, WA, 99362, #101, WALLA WALLA, WA 99362

(509) 522-2220

https://sunrisedental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(65) · Dentists

120 E Birch St #4

(509) 522-2000
5.0
(1) · Dental

216 N Edison St

(509) 737-0327

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1050 W Elm Ave

(888) 468-0022
5.0
(234) · Dental Implants

995 W Orchard Ave

(541) 567-8161
5.0
(29) · Dentists

5219 W Clearwater Ave # 2

(509) 783-7349

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(125) · Dentists

1310 N Grant St

(509) 581-0444

1 person is looking at this business

About

Walla Walla Dental Care is the best choice for dentistry in the Walla Walla, College Place and Milton-Free Water area. We offer comprehensive care including but not limited to; Preventative Care Fillings Crowns Bridges Dentures Wisdom Teeth Extractions Braces Implants and lots more! Come see why Dr. Dan Laizure has been voted Washington's Top Dentists!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
350 reviews
5333
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 184 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 156 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ERNEST C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/18/2019, 04:30 AM
Very Very Good
AARON M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/09/2019, 07:25 AM
Jana always does a great job on my teeth. She’s very thorough, professional, and knowledgeable! Her advice has helped me do a better job on my teeth!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/09/2019, 06:25 AM
The staff and Dr Sam were great to work with.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
ROBERT L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 02:01 AM
JANA did a great job on my cleaning n fluoride application to my teeth. Dr. Sam did a good job on my examination and found a cavity that was just starting. I am now scheduled to have it filled. Everybody I dealt with was very nice ,very professional.
LONNA L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 06:58 AM
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
MICHAEL R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 05:20 AM
Very very talented and courteous front office staff and schedulers, I rescheduled frequently and have never had any problems. Back office skill and professionalism some of the best I've seen in medicine.
PATRICIA A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 03:51 AM
I've been a patient at WW Dental Care for 13 years and in the process of some new dental work right now. At my visit this week, I was again impressed by the friendly atmosphere of all the employees there. I know that many people don't like to go to the dentist. Here they try to make sure you're comfortable and not stressed about your visit. Dr. Laizure is an excellent dentist who always explains what he'is going to do to your teeth. He keeps up with all the latest technology, so I know I'm getting the best treatment for my dental needs. I'm very satisfied with this dental practice. I know that I'll always be treated with kindness and respect.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 07:35 AM
Excellent care and service as always
IVER C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 06:02 AM
My experience during my visit can be summed up in one word. "Fantastic!"
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.