Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunrise Dental of Walla Walla

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
346 reviews
|Dentists|WALLA WALLA, WA 99362

1648 PLAZA WAY, WALLA WALLA, WA, 99362, #101, WALLA WALLA, WA 99362

(509) 522-2220

https://sunrisedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(65) · Dentists

120 E Birch St #4

(509) 522-2000
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1050 W Elm Ave

(888) 468-0022
5.0
(1) · Dental

216 N Edison St

(509) 737-0327
5.0
(465) · Cosmetic Dentists

5219 W Clearwater Avenue

(509) 783-7349
5.0
(214) · Dental Implants

995 W Orchard Ave

(541) 567-8161
5.0
(29) · Dentists

5219 W Clearwater Ave # 2

(509) 783-7349
About

Walla Walla Dental Care is the best choice for dentistry in the Walla Walla, College Place and Milton-Free Water area. We offer comprehensive care including but not limited to; Preventative Care Fillings Crowns Bridges Dentures Wisdom Teeth Extractions Braces Implants and lots more! Come see why Dr. Dan Laizure has been voted Washington's Top Dentists!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
346 reviews
5329
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 184 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 152 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BETTY P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 07:30 AM
Everyone is professional and friendly!
THOMAS H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 07:03 AM
I have been using Dr. Laizure and his staff for several years. I have always found this team to be very professional, and excellent in their work. Yesterday, I had to have my first root canal. The staff was great about letting me know what they were going to do and what to expect. Dr. Laizure did a great job with a challenging root. His staff made sure I was comfortable and I could have slept through the whole thing. It is now the second day. I have experienced no soreness, discomfort or pain. This is a great team. They really care about their patients and have a great sense of humor
LINDA P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/17/2017, 04:39 AM
Always have a great visit, team is lighthearted, but professional. Makes going to the 'dreaded dentist' an acceptable way to spend an hour a few times a year. Besides which i always get a shower! Everyone is great!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
SHANNON V. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 07:25 AM
Making sure that i was comfortable before the cleaning started ensured that my bad back did not get worse. This kind of thoughtfulness is a hallmark of this office.
LAURA C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 05:32 AM
The service I received at WW Dental Care was excellent. The whole staff - very professional, friendly and interested in you, the patient.
ALLYN G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 03:53 AM
It had been a while since I had been into the office, but I was amazed at how many positive changes were made. The atmosphere was totally positive and the people were spectacular! I've had negative experiences with dental/medical offices, but you guys do it right. Thanks for caring about your patients...not only your bottom line.
DANNY L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 04:04 AM
Amy is the besy hygentist I hsve ever had..hopeshe continues to clean my teeth as long as I have any..
Courtney L Bailey on Facebook

7 years ago

01/21/2014, 07:08 AM
Heather Alarcon on Facebook

7 years ago

12/23/2013, 04:30 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.