Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunrise Dental of Walla Walla

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
346 reviews
|Dentists|WALLA WALLA, WA 99362

1648 PLAZA WAY, WALLA WALLA, WA, 99362, #101, WALLA WALLA, WA 99362

(509) 522-2220

https://sunrisedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(65) · Dentists

120 E Birch St #4

(509) 522-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1050 W Elm Ave

(888) 468-0022

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

216 N Edison St

(509) 737-0327

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(465) · Cosmetic Dentists

5219 W Clearwater Avenue

(509) 783-7349
5.0
(214) · Dental Implants

995 W Orchard Ave

(541) 567-8161
5.0
(125) · Dentists

1310 N Grant St

(509) 581-0444

11 people are looking at this business

About

Walla Walla Dental Care is the best choice for dentistry in the Walla Walla, College Place and Milton-Free Water area. We offer comprehensive care including but not limited to; Preventative Care Fillings Crowns Bridges Dentures Wisdom Teeth Extractions Braces Implants and lots more! Come see why Dr. Dan Laizure has been voted Washington's Top Dentists!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
346 reviews
5329
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 184 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 152 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DAPHNE G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/15/2019, 06:03 AM
Very quick in and out. The Hygenist was very polite and kind.
DAVE M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 01:02 AM
If it is possible to enjoy a visit to the dentist, the Walla Walla Dental Care experience accomplishes that!
MARILYN V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/04/2019, 06:53 AM
Very friendly and competent staff. Going to the dentist is a positive experience.
Featured content
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
HOWARD N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 05:12 AM
I was honored to be given a copy of Dan's Book,(Dr. Laaisure's Library) and have started reading about it's lifelong lessons. As an Engineer for the last 40+ years I am familiar with the ebb and flow of our great human lifecycle. However, as Dan mentions we can learn from the past but also from others. The dental work that Walla Walla Dental Care (WWDC) gives is exceptional, and very professional. I'm glad that I made the choice to be associated with WWDC.
BRIANNA H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 04:29 AM
Walla Walla dental care is the best dental office that I have went to. Everyone was so friendly and helpful and I felt like they all just wanted the best care plan for me. Amazing customer service.
SHARON E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 01:25 AM
The dental hygienist was very thorough in cleaning my teeth and checking my mouth for problem areas. I appreciate the time she spent making sure all my issues were addressed. She was also quite personable, so I didn't get bored in the chair. Dr. Laizure's installation of a blue sky and palm trees in the ceiling was quite pleasant to look at!
Noemi R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 12:51 PM
Noemi is such a good assistant, very professional and kind !
E N Vy U. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 12:34 PM
Great staff and am pleased with results!
MYRON R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/24/2019, 08:23 AM
Jana is very good at her job if she thinks there is a problem she will have dentist recheck her findings
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.