Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunrise Dental of Walla Walla

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
357 reviews
|Dentists|WALLA WALLA, WA 99362

1648 PLAZA WAY, WALLA WALLA, WA, 99362, #101, WALLA WALLA, WA 99362

(509) 522-2220

https://sunrisedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(65) · Dentists

120 E Birch St #4

(509) 522-2000
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1050 W Elm Ave

(888) 468-0022
5.0
(2) · Dental

216 N Edison St

(509) 737-0327
5.0
(285) · Dental Implants

995 W Orchard Ave

(541) 567-8161
5.0
(125) · Dentists

1310 N Grant St

(509) 581-0444
5.0
(29) · Dentists

5219 W Clearwater Ave # 2

(509) 783-7349
About

Walla Walla Dental Care is the best choice for dentistry in the Walla Walla, College Place and Milton-Free Water area. We offer comprehensive care including but not limited to; Preventative Care Fillings Crowns Bridges Dentures Wisdom Teeth Extractions Braces Implants and lots more! Come see why Dr. Dan Laizure has been voted Washington's Top Dentists!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
357 reviews
5339
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jennifer Johnson review for Sunrise Dental of Walla Walla
Jennifer Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2019, 03:36 AM
Highly recommend Sunrise Dental of Walla Walla Wa. Dr. Kuei is the best Dentist I’ve ever been to in my life. I live in Ellensburg Wa and I’m willing to make the trip to Walla Walla just to have Dr. Kuei for my dental work. (Dental assistant) Beatriz & (Front desk) Magan are very kind and helpful 👍 If anyone is looking for a great Dentist I give them 5 plus STARS ⭐️ Jennifer Johnson 😊
IVER C. review for Sunrise Dental of Walla Walla
IVER C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 04:41 AM
My experience with the technician was pleasant and very restful. i have always had a great checkup and the staff is amazing. Keep up the good work.
CHRISTOPHER B. review for Sunrise Dental of Walla Walla
CHRISTOPHER B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 07:46 AM
Best experience, professional timely.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Anonymous review for Sunrise Dental of Walla Walla
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 03:26 AM
The staff are always welcoming and so helpful.
MARGARET M. review for Sunrise Dental of Walla Walla
MARGARET M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/28/2019, 02:44 AM
Walla Walla Dental Care immediately responded to my request for an emergency appointment. Within minutes of my arrival the technician had me seated and was recording my symptoms and concerns. Dr. Laizure was also quickly there to examine my teeth and order MRI-type screening. After a thorough review and evaluation of that screening, Dr, Laizure identified the offending teeth. Dr. thoroughly explained his plans for intervention and resolution of my emergency dental problems. I am confident that I am being treated by the very best.
RONALD K. review for Sunrise Dental of Walla Walla
RONALD K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 04:43 AM
five star
LOLETA H. review for Sunrise Dental of Walla Walla
LOLETA H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 01:51 AM
Both Dr. "Dan" and Chrissy made me feel relaxed and comfortable. ---See you again on Thursday!
MERTON H. review for Sunrise Dental of Walla Walla
MERTON H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 02:12 AM
Chrissy is always helpful and very friendly. Love having her as my hygienist.
ROBERT S. review for Sunrise Dental of Walla Walla
ROBERT S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 08:20 AM
As always, the Team is above the bar, setting the standards others only dream of meeting. As a customer on the receiving end of the entire experience, from walking in the parking lot, through the front door, the Waiting area is warm, inviting, smiling faces at the service desk. Courtesy abounds. That's just the start....my cleaning and exam was detailed, and I was well cared for. Felt at ease the entire time. Great Chair Side manner!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.