Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunrise Birthing Center

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Wellness|Ventura, CA 93001

12 N Ash St, Ventura, CA 93001

(805) 648-2350

https://venturamidwife.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(21) · Wellness

415 Rolling Oaks Dr

(805) 494-1333
About

Water Birth, Sunrise Midwifery Care, State Licensed Midwife, Home Birth, Birth Center Births

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Mitchell Rebecchi on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2017, 16:00 PM
Vera Long on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2017, 05:43 AM
I had both my sons with Karni and I really can't imagine a single detail of each birth going better than it did. Her warmth, focussed attention, individual support and clear capable strength of experience made my births into irreplaceable personal 'shining hours' of empowerment. Lovely space and impeccable bedside manner approach. A natural joy that paid off with perfect memories for a lifetime that the whole family could share in!
Olivia Gandy on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2017, 05:09 AM
The world is a better place because of Karni and her gentle loving heart. I am so blessed to have had her by my side through 3 very different pregnancies .
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Erin FitzGerald McNerney on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2017, 09:55 AM
Karni is amazing. She is calming, peaceful, and joyful. Her passion, knowledge and understanding of birth gives each person who comes to her for prenatal care the strength and love to have the birth they desire. The birth center is warm and inviting. I always left each visit feeling relaxed and ready for the next step. The births were just as I had wanted. I highly recommend Karni.
Christy Copass Hunter on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2017, 08:30 AM
Karni is AMAZING! I birthed both my sons with her at her birth center. She's caring, knowledgeable, and strong. I feel so blessed to have had an amazing birth experience twice. Thank you, Karni! ❤️
Stacy Owens Lowry on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2017, 05:47 AM
I cannot say enough about Karni and the care I received at Sunrise Birth Center. I had my first son at the Birth Center and my second son was a home birth. Both were such beautiful, wonderful experiences. I felt so taken care of, so much love and kindness. I wouldn't change a single thing about either birth experiences. Karni is so knowledgeable and so tender and caring. She is very attentive to every little detail, thorough in all aspects of prenatal care, the birth and postnatal care. The Birth Center is beautiful and so peaceful - such a wonderful space to welcome your new baby into! We love Karni and recommend her highly!!!!
Alexis Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2017, 05:47 AM
Carla Benassi Falcone on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2017, 02:56 AM
Karni and her staff are fabulous! Karni is very knowledgeable, strong, sweet, reassuring, caring and she truly has a passion and gift for what she does. We had two home-births and she helped me deliver my babies in a clean, calm and safe environment. We love her and are forever grateful!
Nancy Ann Neal on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.