Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunrise Bagels 2

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
191 reviews
|Bagels|Wayne, NJ 07470

233 Berdan Ave, Wayne, NJ 07470

(973) 633-9400

http://www.sunrisebagelswayne.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We offer fresh hand rolled bagels, breakfast sandwiches, lunch sandwiches, wraps and full line of deli products. Ask about Catering!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
191 reviews
5119
  
424
  
310
  
28
  
126
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 161 Reviews4.2Google
  • 26 Reviews3.5Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Park Min Hyo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 04:01 AM
Good place, Great food, friendly people.
Jordan Tanis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2019, 00:18 AM
We waited 25 minutes for our sandwiches, which ended up being the most disgusting sandwich I have ever smelt of scene before. My egg white wrap was so wet it was like they dropped it in a bucket of dirty water. It was leaking out of the tinfoil and smelled. My husbands Taylor ham egg and cheese was very undercooked. We ended up not only waiting a ridiculous amount of time but throwing the sandwiches away. Very disappointing.
Marc Galasso on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2018, 05:22 AM
Great bagel spot, great sandwiches!!! Family loves it. Only thing that is a little disappointing is I have placed an order through the text message system multiple times, and on at least 3 occasions my order was either missing or they didn't get it. When I asked how did I get an order number is you didn't get it, the answer I received was I dont know.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Linda DeYoung on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 02:12 AM
Absolutely delicious, fresh bagels which I love toasted & buttered. Coffee good too. Prices reasonable. Service always friendly and courteous. PLEASE put more little tables OUTDOORS during our good weather months. Positano and Find Grind always have them out. We would eat by you more often if you had OUTDOOR tables. There was one little one the other day and we asked if you could move out more but were told no, so we sat uncomfortably on a bench in the hot sun. Please do put out more tables in the mornings? Thank you so much.
Samantha Ehlermann on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 04:02 AM
This is my absolute favorite bagel store! It is clean and the food is delicious! The owners and employees are extremely nice and welcoming. Definitky would recommend!
Baraka Napso Ishak on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 02:04 AM
Jennifer Ciocco on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 01:15 AM
The new owners are already making a difference at Sunrise! I had a cracked pepper turkey wrap this week--just delicious! I'm picky about my turkey; this was obviously very fresh, and the amount of fillings (turkey, cheese, dressing, lettuce and tomato) was generous. I'm looking forward to trying more items off their menu!
Joanne King-McShane on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 04:13 AM
Hi, I went by this weekend and bought a chicken bacon lettuce wrap, and it was delicious. The new owners are amazing. They pride themselves on customer service. Z even introduced himself and he said they are working on adding a fresh fruit cups and yogurt parfaits. I’m excited to go back.
Yasmen Bagh on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2018, 06:08 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.