Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunnyside Trophy

Claimed
5.0
76 reviews
|Retail|Fresno, CA 93727

4836 E Belmont Ave , Ste 104, Fresno, CA 93727

(559) 252-9273

https://sunnysidetrophy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Sunnyside Trophy has been producing extraordinary awards and gifts since 1980. We can create recognition awards for every type of accomplishment. We make smiles happen and memories last. We have a wide range of capabilities that will exceed your expectations. We take pride in each piece; we listen to our customers in order to make each idea a reality.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jimmy Willis on Facebook

5 months ago

11/14/2019, 06:45 AM
Sunnyside Trophy is a family own business that is both friendly and a blessing at the same time. They not only provided me with beautifully done medals and plaques for my tournament at a short notice but saved me after a previous trophy provider did me wrong with providing me with broken awards and medals that came to me late. Also they were willing to work with me on a cost efficient price that was simply outstanding. Thank you Sunnyside Trophy. Thank you for our new friendship and future adventures 😎.
Vance Enriquez on Facebook

7 months ago

08/29/2019, 04:31 AM
Great Customer Service And Very Friendly. Great Work Everytime
Houa Her on Facebook

9 months ago

07/19/2019, 02:29 AM
Great Trophy, Great Services, and Super Friendly. I will recommend this Sunnyside Trophy store to anyone in needs of trophy services. Thank you Sunnyside Trophy for your services.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Christian David on Facebook

10 months ago

05/24/2019, 11:14 AM
AMAZING experience!!! Such a wonderful staff!!!
Brien Davis on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 14:35 PM
Second year coming in to have name put on trophy. I didn’t think it matched entirely with the first name plate I had done. So they said no problem and remade both last years and this years for free. Super nice and understanding people.
Susan Rivas on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2018, 05:33 AM
Professional and willing to go the distance for you.
MT Vazquez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 05:26 AM
Found this awesome place! They were so efficient, friendly and quick turn around time. I love the fact that is a family owned business. Definitely recommend this place for your engraving needs. They did a wonderful job. Thank you!
Megan Likins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 07:58 AM
This place is so wonderful, the staff are incredible and always so friendly. They are able to handle any job we throw at them quickly and always with a smile.
Kia Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 02:18 AM
Superb! had an instrument engraved and was greeted with a very warm welcome and fast and friendly service, the finished product was Amazing thank you Sunnyside trophy for the exquisite work you did.
Business Response:

Thank you!!! These types of projects that are near and dear to the heart are our favorite! We are so happy you are pleased with our work. Please stop by anytime you're in the area and visit! Thank you for trusting us with your project!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.