Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunny Smiles

Own this business?
5.0
278 reviews
|Dental|Ventura, California 93003

789 S Victoria Ave, Ste 204, Ventura, California 93003

(805) 644-5516

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Jerome L. Millan, D.m.d.
5.0
(39) · Dental

1517 Solly Ave

(215) 742-2233

2 people are looking at this business

Los Coches Dentistry
5.0
(75) · Dental

1905 Calle Barcelona

(760) 633-4488

1 person is looking at this business

Duffy & Kwiatt Dental Associates
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Sunny Smiles Dentistry for Children and Young Adults, we offer the highest quality of care and professionalism to your child and family! From the moment you enter our ocean and surf-themed offices, you can see that lots of love has been given to designing a fun, and friendly environment. Every child is unique. For most children, a dental visit is fun, whereas for others, it might make them feel a bit nervous. You are welcome to stay with your child through most dental visits. We appreciate our patients, and welcome all children, including those with special needs. We love to put the little touches into your child's visit that will help create healthy lifelong habits and great memories. Ou

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
278 reviews
5262
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews5.0Google
  • 133 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jahna Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 09:33 AM
Just started taking my kids to Sunny Smiles. They both love it! I’m so glad I chose them to start taking my kids too. I want them to have the best experience at the dentist and they sure do love going to Sunny Smiles! I would recommend them to anyone!
Mandolyn Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 13:51 PM
What a great experience. Kind and efficient staff. We couldn’t have asked for anything more.
Rebecca Vera Benitez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 03:29 AM
Dr. Joe is awesome. Excellent detail to care and treatment for our son. Thank Dr. Joe😊
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jessica Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 07:16 AM
I LOVE Sunny Smiles in Ventura. The entire staff is amazing. I would never go anywhere else. The best part is my children get excited to go back. As a kid, I hated going to the dentist so it’s important for my children to have a good experience. They get it here.
Tamara Orm Loper on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 02:04 AM
My son Ryder had to have 4 teeth pulled today. Dr. Joe was awesome easing his mind and made him very comfortable! He also paid extra attention to address Ryder’s T 1 Diabetes and any concerns I had! You guys rock!!!
Danielle Alston on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 03:51 AM
Our first visit for our son was great! The moment we walked in the door we were greeted by the staff and were taken care of! Their level of customer service exceeded my expectations! Dr. Sunny is professional, personable, and great with kids! He thoroughly explained everything is was going to do, and how my son is doing! He’s a great Dr., we highly recommended him!
Jennifer Tipton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 17:38 PM
This has to be the best children's dentist office!! Seriously, we drive two hours to get there. We love Dr. Tran and every employee is super friendly. I'm so glad we were referred to them. :) :)
Pamela Kern-Stinnett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 08:56 AM
My daughter told me she is no longer afraid to go to the Dentust!❤️
Amy Tomhave on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 14:17 PM
We’ve been visiting Dr Sunny for 9.5 years and have watched his practice grow. Always Sunny and the rest of the staff have provided excellent and friendly service with a smile. It’s comforting knowing that the staff and doctors care for my children’s dental health and well-being. I know they are, quite literally, in good hands.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.