Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunny Smiles

Own this business?
5.0
278 reviews
|Dental|Ventura, California 93003

789 S Victoria Ave, Ste 204, Ventura, California 93003

(805) 644-5516

Open now:8:00 am - 5:45 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Jerome L. Millan, D.m.d.
5.0
(39) · Dental

1517 Solly Ave

(215) 742-2233

2 people are looking at this business

Los Coches Dentistry
5.0
(75) · Dental

1905 Calle Barcelona

(760) 633-4488

2 people are looking at this business

Duffy & Kwiatt Dental Associates
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Sunny Smiles Dentistry for Children and Young Adults, we offer the highest quality of care and professionalism to your child and family! From the moment you enter our ocean and surf-themed offices, you can see that lots of love has been given to designing a fun, and friendly environment. Every child is unique. For most children, a dental visit is fun, whereas for others, it might make them feel a bit nervous. You are welcome to stay with your child through most dental visits. We appreciate our patients, and welcome all children, including those with special needs. We love to put the little touches into your child's visit that will help create healthy lifelong habits and great memories. Ou

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
278 reviews
5262
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews5.0Google
  • 133 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Ramirez on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 13:19 PM
This place is so awesome! My boys are terrified of any type of “doctors office” but they didn’t want to leave here lol Everyone from the staff to Dr Sunny was so friendly and kind. They really cared to make my twins feel comfortable and not afraid. I highly recommend this location!
Jennifer Cooke on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 09:16 AM
Just had another great check-up experience at Sunny Smiles. Everyone was so friendly and professional. The hygienists were gentle and patient with my kids, and Dr. Nobel was fantastic! Love the care we receive here!
Sierra Kay on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 18:53 PM
Dr. Tran and Dr. Nobel inVentura have both provided excellent care to my squirmy kindergartner. Truly fantastic dentists and great people. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Tina Dunham Smalley on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 10:11 AM
Dr.Joe is amazing..My lil Granddaughter had two teeth taken out, a filling done and a sealant..He was so kind , patient and caring she didn't feel a thing.She even told her cousin she didn't get a needle..lol..That's because he's so amazing she never saw it...On the way out she ask when can I.come back...Honestly its unreal how good he is..I give him 10 plus stars....This will be her dentist until she's too old..She's only 7 so one thing I will never worry about as her guardian is her oral health..I've found the best dentist ever.....One happy Nana...
Olga Lucia Cortes Bleuel on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 14:53 PM
Dr. Sunny takes care of my 3 kids. I am a dentist myself. I take them to his clinic since my practice is far away. I’m very happy with his work, service, professionalism and the way he treats my kids. I strongly recommend Dr. Sunny and his staff !! Valeria is great too !
Isaac Nuño on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 21:00 PM
Absolutely amazing people. From start to finish, Dr Sunny and staff made my daughter, my wife, and I comfortable and at ease with the entire process. Definitely recommend for anyone with kids.
Business Response:

Thanks so much!

Jamie Sloan on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 18:26 PM
They are awesome with my son. :)
Erin Ueltschi on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2018, 09:50 AM
When your children tell you how much they have missed their dentist since their last appointment, you know they are doing something right! Dr. Adi at Sunny Smiles is awesome! I always feel like she takes her time to talk with my girls, to let me ask questions and make sure the kiddos are at ease! I appreciate all the friendly staff at the Ventura office and would recommend them to anyone looking for a great kids dentist! Thanks Dr. Adi, the Ueltschi twins love you!!
Kelli Cannon Marsicek on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2018, 08:55 AM
We love Sunny Smiles. Always a good experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.