Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunny Smiles

Own this business?
5.0
278 reviews
|Dental|Ventura, California 93003

789 S Victoria Ave, Ste 204, Ventura, California 93003

(805) 644-5516

Open now:8:00 am - 5:45 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Jerome L. Millan, D.m.d.
5.0
(39) · Dental

1517 Solly Ave

(215) 742-2233

2 people are looking at this business

Los Coches Dentistry
5.0
(75) · Dental

1905 Calle Barcelona

(760) 633-4488

1 person is looking at this business

Duffy & Kwiatt Dental Associates
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Sunny Smiles Dentistry for Children and Young Adults, we offer the highest quality of care and professionalism to your child and family! From the moment you enter our ocean and surf-themed offices, you can see that lots of love has been given to designing a fun, and friendly environment. Every child is unique. For most children, a dental visit is fun, whereas for others, it might make them feel a bit nervous. You are welcome to stay with your child through most dental visits. We appreciate our patients, and welcome all children, including those with special needs. We love to put the little touches into your child's visit that will help create healthy lifelong habits and great memories. Ou

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
278 reviews
5262
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews5.0Google
  • 133 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taryn Munro on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2015, 20:36 PM
Sunny smiles is a good dentist. He did good on my teeth I like the paintings in the office. I would recommend him for anyone who needs teeth cleaning.
Griselda Vergara on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2015, 13:08 PM
Friendly staff! I'm glad i chose this office for my son! It made me feel special how Sarah and Dr.Tran were with him. He kept running around of course like any 2yr old exploring such a fun place and was glad that someone was there showing him around. Good advice on how to and maintain a consistent routine for him. We will see you guys in 6months!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Nelle Larae on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2015, 02:51 AM
Today was our first visit to Sunny Smiles. My son was complaining of a tooth ache. Dr. Tran was amazing, she took X Rays and saw that his molar needed to be pulled because his adult molar is pushing through. She administered the medicine and was very gentle while extracting his tooth. The whole staff was amazing and friendly.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kim Miller Sehon on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2015, 03:10 AM
Amazing !!! Can't say enough good things about Dr. sunny and staff !!!
Brian Cross on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2014, 13:18 PM
This relates to the Ventura branch. The dental team seems to be pretty good. My wife likes them and my kids have done well. Their insurance/billing team on the other hand may need some training. They seemed baffled when my wife provided them with a primary and secondary insurance (ours is Tricare so my step-daughter's other insurance has to be primary). Then they billed my second daughter's checkup to my step-daughter's other family, who has nothing to do with her. Then they don't send a notice to the other family until it's 90 days late so neither of us knew anything was wrong with it until now. And now when trying to call to straighten it out I keep getting the voicemail recording. Get the...  more>>
Marisa Enriquez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2014, 10:44 AM
Such a great place to take your children! I wish they have a place like this for adults!!!
Robin Frazier Daw on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2014, 17:48 PM
I think they are great! He has a amazing staff. All of there patients just love them. Keep up the great work, Dr Sunny!
Miah Calderon on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2014, 19:36 PM
Amazing!
Business Response:

Thank you! :)

Eli Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2014, 07:26 AM
The experience was awesome, my daughter felt very comfortable with the Dr and the staff.. Thank you so much..
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.