Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunny Smiles

Own this business?
5.0
278 reviews
|Dental|Ventura, California 93003

789 S Victoria Ave, Ste 204, Ventura, California 93003

(805) 644-5516

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Jerome L. Millan, D.m.d.
5.0
(39) · Dental

1517 Solly Ave

(215) 742-2233

1 person is looking at this business

Duffy & Kwiatt Dental Associates
5.0
(121) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

2 people are looking at this business

Los Coches Dentistry
5.0
(75) · Dental

1905 Calle Barcelona

(760) 633-4488

3 people are looking at this business

Dr. Wilfred Baltazar Jr, Dds
5.0
(84) · Dental

9329 Mira Mesa Blvd

(858) 693-8448

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Sunny Smiles Dentistry for Children and Young Adults, we offer the highest quality of care and professionalism to your child and family! From the moment you enter our ocean and surf-themed offices, you can see that lots of love has been given to designing a fun, and friendly environment. Every child is unique. For most children, a dental visit is fun, whereas for others, it might make them feel a bit nervous. You are welcome to stay with your child through most dental visits. We appreciate our patients, and welcome all children, including those with special needs. We love to put the little touches into your child's visit that will help create healthy lifelong habits and great memories. Ou

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
278 reviews
5262
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews5.0Google
  • 133 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenna Brooker on Facebook

5 months ago

04/25/2019, 12:45 PM
I took my three year old in for his very first dentist appointment today, and I loved the whole experience. The dental hygienist was very friendly and excellent with my son, explaining everything she was going to do in an easy to understand way. There were so many fun distractions for my son that it just felt like play time for him. Very happy with our first experience at Sunny Smiles!
Jennifer Moore on Facebook

6 months ago

04/03/2019, 01:40 AM
If only everyone knew how truly amazing Sunny Smiles is!!!!! My kids LOVE going to the dentist! It’s been the big event they’ve been looking forward to all week 🤣! From the super fun waiting area with a playhouse, movies, and a Pac-Man mini arcade machine... the amazing staff, sticker room, watching Paw Patrol while they ever so gently check your child’s teeth and the prize dispenser at the end of their experience! Dr. Sunny, his staff and office are THE BEST! We hit the jackpot finding them 🙌🏻!
Emily Penza on Facebook

6 months ago

03/27/2019, 01:16 AM
Sam, my nonverbal autistic 3.5 year old son had his first dentist appointment today. I have been so nervous about this! He had his older brother to show him the way although Lucas was probably more terrified than him. Lol. Sam gritts his teeth, bites his nails and brushing teeth is definitely a struggle. Sam did so good! We are thankful for Dr. Sunny & his staff who were so patient, caring and helpful, gave me great advice on how to improve Sam’s overall dental care. Dr Sunny was even signing to Sam. Sam was saying “wow” in the waiting room after💙😊🦷💯
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Megan Leanne on Facebook

6 months ago

03/13/2019, 02:02 AM
Just had our first visit at the Ventura office with my 9 month old son and LOVED It! the staff are so nice and polite, the place is decorated super cute, it's clean, and Dr. Joe was so informative and kind. He was really gentle with gentle with my son (he has 8 teeth and needed the top ones scraped), I am definitely going to be taking my son here for years to come! So impressed!
Erin Marie Griffin on Facebook

7 months ago

02/26/2019, 07:39 AM
We had an excellent experience! We were also recommended to your office by our amazing Endodontist and family friend! If she says someone does awesome work I believe her and she was more than right. Thank you!
Laus Carolina Casimiro on Facebook

7 months ago

02/14/2019, 09:21 AM
Very friendly, patient, and thorough staff. Took my son to his 1st appointment (18 months)and it was a great visit.
Teri Finney on Facebook

10 months ago

11/30/2018, 08:32 AM
This is the best children's dentist office i have found. Kids have no problems going here. No anxiety or fear! Dr. Sunny is AMAZING and so Is the office staff!
Breanna Olsen on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2018, 16:21 PM
Very accommodating and welcoming to kids. My two children have been coming to Dr Nobel since they were one year old. They both have no fear or anxiety about going to the dentist and healthy teeth!
Courtney Haynes on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 17:53 PM
We had the most amazing experience at Dr. Sunny's! Such wonderful staff, great attention to my child, awesome environment. It was exactly the experience I wanted for my son!! Excited for our future with this office!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.