Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunflowers Healing and Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Healthcare|Alexandria, Virginia 22301

2016 Mount Vernon Ave Ste 209, Ste 209, Alexandria, Virginia 22301

(703) 489-0754

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Sunflowers Healing & Wellness is a holistic wellness center serving clients in the Alexandria area. The journey of life is full of peaks and valleys; however, with compassionate guidance and custom life tools, you can navigate more easily and come out on top. We will guide you through all the phases of life, from relationships to career to birth and more, with tools that build you up and empower your life's health. Our practitioners provide hypnotherapy, life coaching, Reiki energy healing, childbirth instruction, birth doula services, and much more. Contact us today to book an appointment!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Olya Morkova on Facebook

6 months ago

03/25/2019, 14:46 PM
I highly recommend hypnotherapy sessions with Lindsey! She is a great practitioner.
Ola Morkova on Facebook

6 months ago

03/25/2019, 07:37 AM
I highly recommend hypnotherapy sessions with Lindsey! She is a great practitioner.
Rachel Ziegler Gould on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2019, 13:40 PM
Calming Presence, Excellent Communicator, Extremely Knowledgeable, Personal Attention Lindsey was vital to having the birth we hoped for. She gave us the knowledge, confidence and support we needed through HypnoBirthing Classes and also as our doula. We highly recommend Lindsey and will happily ask her to support any future births we may be blessed with. Trying to find the right words to even begin to describe what Lindsey provided us has been incredibly challenging. Even months after our birth, my husband and I talk about how glad we are we had Lindsey by our side every step of the way. She empowered us with knowledge as we considered our options for the birth process. She respected our pre...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Jen Clancy on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 05:34 AM
Professional and driven to serve 💚
Business Response:

Thank you, Jen! ❤️❤️❤️

Maggie Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 08:24 AM
I have had some of the most amazing experiences here. I always leave feeling refreshed, renewed, and ready to take on whatever I need to. Thank you for all you do!
Business Response:

We are so glad that you've had such positive experiences, Maggie!

Jessica Potter on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2016, 08:33 AM
Nikki Wray on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2015, 02:52 AM
Nikki Enfield on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2014, 01:55 AM
I'm pretty sure Lindsey is a wizard! Every time I leave her office my whole body is humming with positive, harmonized energy. Even just running into her downstairs at Bon Vivant makes my day lighter, calmer, and happier.
Jordan Dusold on Facebook

6 years ago

01/27/2014, 06:33 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.