Logo White
Watch Demo

Sundown Condominium

Own this business?
4.5
40 reviews
|Real Estate|Pensacola, FL 32507

16470 Perdido Key Dr, Key Dr, Pensacola, FL 32507

(850) 492-1816

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Bayshore Towers Realty
4.9
(17) · Real Estate

28250 Canal Rd

(251) 981-3008
Sandpiper Condominium
4.7
(58) · Real Estate

1069 W Beach Blvd

(800) 528-2651

1 person is looking at this business

Sandpiper Cove Condominiums
4.6
(836) · Real Estate

775 Gulf Shore Dr

(850) 837-9121
Silver Dunes Condominium
4.5
(75) · Real Estate

1030 U.S. 98 East

(800) 231-6729
Legacy Vacations
4.5
(8) · Real Estate

1111 Santa Rosa Blvd

(877) 256-0966

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
40 reviews
529
  
45
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.6Google
  • 6 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

3 months ago

07/11/2019, 14:12 PM
We loved the location and proximity to the beach (just across the street). The bay views were beautiful! Being able to bring the boat and dock it onsite was a huge plus for us. Tammy, the property manager, is very helpful and wonderful to deal with. We will definitely be returning.
Jo Ann Riedmiller on Facebook

4 months ago

06/28/2019, 19:48 PM
Been coming here over 30 years great for families
Brian Oden on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 02:44 AM
My wife and I rented a condo #558642 on VRBO on March 9. We paid the entire amount including damage deposit in full. We were sent a confirmation email saying the reservation was made. We have all taken off work and have made plans to be there June 30- July 7. Yesterday we get a call from the property saying that the owner has decided that they want the unit for a month and they are canceling our reservations along with everyone else that booked during this time frame.
1st of all if the owner has rental property on VRBO or any other sites they should not be able to just up and decide they want to cancel reservations that have been paid for!
2nd of all the property contact offered us a 1 bedro
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Gregg Mattson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 03:30 AM
Joe Laycock on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 01:05 AM
Best location on Perdido! And quite! 1 mile to the state line and the FloraBama Bar! River side w dock and private access to the Gulf! Great pool!
Alice Johnston on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 03:20 AM
Beth Fulda van Mullem on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2017, 01:15 AM
We love this place! We have stayed here for vacation every summer since 2013. Family friendly, management is wonderful, relaxing and beautiful. We are already booked for next year.
Emily A. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/10/2009, 03:31 AM
Great location for cheap!
I've stayed at Sundown Condominiums several times. The management is very nice. The price is great and the location can't be any better. The view from the condos on the inlet is gorgeous and you are right on the water! The Beach Front units have fabulous views as well. The condos are older, so don't expect high-tech appliances or modern furniture. But if you want a great location that is affordable, I highly recommend this place!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.