Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sundance Ski & Bike

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
12 reviews
|Bike Rentals|Reno, NV 89501

345 N Arlington Ave, Reno, NV 89501

(775) 786-0222

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=sierrasteve&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(1) · Bike Rentals

Beckwourth Calpine Rd,

(800) 430-5094
4.9
(8) · Recreation

2301 Lake Tahoe Blvd

(530) 721-7095
4.9
(333) · Bike Rentals

645 Emerald Bay Rd

(530) 541-0500
About

Rentals & Repairs, Repairs & Rentals

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
12 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews3.3Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William Velasquez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2018, 06:02 AM
Great spot to get your equipment tuned, before heading up!!!
William Velasquez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2018, 00:21 AM
Great spot to get your equipment tuned, before heading up!!!
Keeler C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/22/2015, 03:05 AM
This is the bike store that I can get my back in to. I love it in here because the service is quick and very proficient, and they have a great sense of community here as well.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

04/07/2015, 08:03 AM
I bring my family to Reno several times a year .In the winter and the summer and always rent our ski & board gear from Sundance. We usually come to Reno in July and rent bikes for a nice cool ride on the Truckee river bike trail 10 miles along the river .We always bring a towel and a picnic lunch and stop at a cool quiet place and play in the river to cool off.The staff and equipment at Sundance rentals are great always very good rental gear. Very well maintained and super friendly Located at the Sands Hotel only blocks from all downtown Reno hotels.Also very close to the river trail head. Check this place out nice gear nice folks
vee c. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/19/2008, 00:31 AM
Carries a great variety Sundance Ski and Snowboard carries many name brands at decent prices. We went there to purchase a Rossignol snowboard for my nephew. He found the one he wanted and it was at a price that we could handle.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.