Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sun Tan City

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
71 reviews
|Tanning|Madison, WI 53719

6309 McKee Road, Ste 500, Madison, WI 53719

(608) 278-1109

http://www.suntancity.com/tan-salon-locations/wisconsin-fitchburg-wi-fitchburg/

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(10) · Beauty

185 Stark St

(920) 326-5115
4.8
(30) · Hair Salons

144 3rd St

(608) 356-6151
4.8
(123) · Beauty

101 S Main St

(262) 269-9621

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(61) · Tanning

127 W Cook St

(608) 742-4888

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(55) · Tanning

822A Broad St

(608) 313-0440

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(14) · Tanning

108 2nd St

(608) 527-5988

4 people are looking at this business

About

Sun Tan City offers the great prices, an educated staff, advanced equipment and high-quality products -with plenty of options to achieve a gorgeous sun tan or a natural-looking spray tan.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
71 reviews
542
  
48
  
35
  
24
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenna Kass on Facebook

7 months ago

01/17/2021, 10:48 AM
Friendly service. Someone is generally always at the desk.
Tyler Gist on Facebook

7 months ago

12/29/2020, 08:13 AM
I really enjoy tanning at the Fitchburg store, everyone there is professional and friendly. I've really enjoyed tanning there so far this winter!
Business Response:

Tyler, Thanks for the review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We hope to see you soon!

Erin V on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 03:09 AM
Everyone at the Fitchburg location is extremely helpful and friendly! Nicole is my favorite :)
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Paula Barkow on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2018, 12:35 PM
Carly K was super helpful and amazing for my first spray tan!
Eileen M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/15/2018, 13:46 PM
I have been a member of Sun Tan City for many years. I visit the one in Fitchburg and the service is always exceptional and the tanning salon is always clean. I love their beds and promotions they run throughout the year for their members. I highly recommend Sun Tan City in Fitchburg. Eileen M
Michael Darcy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2018, 06:00 AM
Everyone I have worked with has been extremely friendly and professional. They always provide excellent advice on what you should do based on your skin. The beds are all clean and seem to work well.
Rachel Wagabaza on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 15:32 PM
Beautiful salon with excellent and friendly service!
Sara Ellis on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 16:23 PM
I have been tanning here forever and will always choose STC!!! �
Shannon Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 06:18 AM
Love it here! Such a cute salon and the environment is awesome!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.