Logo White
Watch Demo

Sun Tan City

Own this business?
4.0
64 reviews
|Beauty|Madison, WI 53719

6309 McKee Road, Ste 500, Madison, WI 53719

(608) 278-1109

http://www.suntancity.com/tan-salon-locations/wisconsin-fitchburg-wi-fitchburg/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(10) · Beauty

185 Stark St

(920) 326-5115
4.8
(29) · Hair Salons

144 3rd St

(608) 356-6151
4.8
(120) · Beauty

101 S Main St

(262) 269-9621

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(48) · Tanning

127 W Cook St

(608) 742-4888

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(49) · Tanning

822A Broad St

(608) 313-0440
4.7
(9) · Beauty

7475 Mineral Point Rd

(608) 662-0344
About

Sun Tan City offers the great prices, an educated staff, advanced equipment and high-quality products -with plenty of options to achieve a gorgeous sun tan or a natural-looking spray tan.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
64 reviews
538
  
48
  
35
  
24
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
  • 48 Reviews3.9Google
  • 15 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin V on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2019, 03:09 AM
Everyone at the Fitchburg location is extremely helpful and friendly! Nicole is my favorite :)
Paula Barkow on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 12:35 PM
Carly K was super helpful and amazing for my first spray tan!
Eileen M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 13:46 PM
I have been a member of Sun Tan City for many years. I visit the one in Fitchburg and the service is always exceptional and the tanning salon is always clean. I love their beds and promotions they run throughout the year for their members. I highly recommend Sun Tan City in Fitchburg. Eileen M
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Michael Darcy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 06:00 AM
Everyone I have worked with has been extremely friendly and professional. They always provide excellent advice on what you should do based on your skin. The beds are all clean and seem to work well.
Rachel Wagabaza on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2018, 15:32 PM
Beautiful salon with excellent and friendly service!
Sara Ellis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2018, 16:23 PM
I have been tanning here forever and will always choose STC!!! �
Shannon Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2018, 06:18 AM
Love it here! Such a cute salon and the environment is awesome!
Jess Brashi on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 17:00 PM
Danielle Weger on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 13:45 PM
The girl put my money on someone else's account and I waited forever for them to fix the issue. But the beds are very nice :) :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.