Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sun Pacific Mortgage & Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Santa Rosa, CA 95401 United States

800 Mendocino Ave #2, Ste 2, Santa Rosa, CA 95401 United States

(707) 523-2099

https://www.sunpacificmortgage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Finance

2025 Redwood Rd suite 6

(707) 226-9936
5.0
(16) · Mortgage Brokers

6 Petaluma Blvd N

(707) 763-7900
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

2229 Lombard St

(415) 563-6622
5.0
(14) · Finance

1129 Industrial Ave STE 102

(707) 289-7559
5.0
(111) · Finance

862 Alamo Dr

(707) 449-4777
5.0
(4) · Finance

1652 W Texas St

(916) 919-5856
About

Sun Pacific Mortgage & Real Estate has been in the Real Estate and Lending business since 1988 in Sonoma County, licensed for the entire state of California. We are a family owned & operated company, very experienced with providing alternative financing, also known as hard money or private money loans. These can be fast loans and they don't depend on ones credit. Contact us today and see how we can help you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
546
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nnalongo Samuel review for Sun Pacific Mortgage & Real Estate
Nnalongo Samuel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2019, 12:11 PM
Nnalongo Samuel review for Sun Pacific Mortgage & Real Estate
Nnalongo Samuel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2019, 01:16 AM
I send my greetings to you all. my name is Solongo Samuel from East Africa Uganda Kampala. Iam dealing in mining minerals , precious metals like Tantalite,wolfram, Tin ore,and gold,etc. And we are looking for buyers of gold or some one who can invest in our business by connecting us to the buyers who can buy our Gold at a good price . We are ready to pay any broker or middleman by commission that we have greed with him. We are ready to deal with any middleman,investors or company which can help us access a better market out side our country. Our local market is manipulated by Chinese investors who have set up low prices for the Gold. Purity of our Gold is 96.7% =22 carats. In case you are interested kindly contact me on the following address: Jofra house bugolobi, P.obox 23349 Kampala ,Uganda. Email address: nkugwa1975@gmail.com TEL: That's my What's number.+256703986032 Thank you.
Ken Walker review for Sun Pacific Mortgage & Real Estate
Ken Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 17:24 PM
Not only provides super fast alternative financing funding options for real estate needs, also a great group of honest family company in business since 1988 so have to be good! It's great to be apart of this team.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Penny Mae Eiting-Bungey review for Sun Pacific Mortgage & Real Estate
Penny Mae Eiting-Bungey on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2016, 07:49 AM
These people are horrible! Took advantage of daughter
Brandie Hannon review for Sun Pacific Mortgage & Real Estate
Brandie Hannon on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2016, 02:40 AM
Ken and team made our transaction happen quickly and seamlessly. No stress at all. Highly recommended!!
Business Response:

I'm glad we could help you, we love helping people in need

Kimberlee Lizarraga review for Sun Pacific Mortgage & Real Estate
Kimberlee Lizarraga on Facebook

7 years ago

03/03/2015, 05:15 AM
Billys Mini Farm Goats review for Sun Pacific Mortgage & Real Estate
Billys Mini Farm Goats on Facebook

8 years ago

11/21/2014, 04:30 AM
Anonymous review for Sun Pacific Mortgage & Real Estate
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

11/29/2010, 07:18 AM
I went to Forest for a private money loan, and thanks to his experience and knowledge of the market the whole process went quickly and smoothly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.