Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sun Life Water Sports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
22 reviews
|Jet Skis|Fort Lauderdale, MO 33304

1399 N. Fort Lauderdale Beach BVD, Fort Lauderdale, MO 33304

(954) 934-3707

https://jetskisrentalfortlauderdale.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(90) · Boating

1090 Industrial Park Dr

(678) 888-0888
5.0
(129) · Jet Skis

401 Biscayne Blvd Pier

(786) 349-3512
5.0
(129) · Jet Skis

4141 Collins Avenue

(786) 349-3510
About

Sun Life Water Sports is the Leading PWC (personal water craft) Rental Business located in hearth of Fort Lauderdale on the Beach in South Florida.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
22 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kate Rose on Facebook

a month ago

03/13/2021, 08:39 AM
Worst experience ever. We called and told them we needed four jet skis and would be there in an hour and a half. The guy on the phone said he’d have them. We got there and he said we needed a reservation. I told him I called and told them what we needed. He then booked us for 3:00, we kept ourselves busy for two hours, came back and of course....no jet skis. He said we could come back at 4:00 and he guaranteed he’d have them. We didn’t trust them so we left. What a total waste of time and a disappointment. We had been looking forward to this all day. Drove an hour to get here. Then, when we tried to call around and find a reservation elsewhere, everything was booked. So we never even got to ride any. Thanks a lot.....you all ruined our day.
Derrick Simpson on Facebook

3 months ago

01/02/2021, 02:45 AM
Sketchy lil place , BUT we had fun and wasn’t hassled !
Sandra Martinez on Facebook

7 months ago

09/20/2020, 05:31 AM
Easy great service friendly staff almost new jet ski will try again
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Laura DeLassus on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2018, 11:05 AM
We had an amazing time with Mikey and Ethan!!! It was my family's first time up and we all loved it!!! There were storms in the forecast on and off and we waited an extra 15 minutes before going out. They stressed that safety is a high priority!!! I read many reviews before choosing them for our trip and they proved to me that day why they had such high ratings!
Laura DeLassus on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2018, 10:14 AM
We had an amazing time with Mikey and Ethan!!! It was my family's first time up and we all loved it!!! There were storms in the forecast on and off and we waited an extra 15 minutes before going out. They stressed that safety is a high priority!!! I read many reviews before choosing them for our trip and they proved to me that day why they had such high ratings!
Clint Mims on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 15:10 PM
Had an issue unrelated to sunlife itself, but a company called relentless watersports. Long story short they used to have some sort of an agreement working together. This agreement has dissolved to my knowledge after my issue because of their owners shady businesses dealings, but Zac was the only person who respectfully responded to all of my messages and frustration. Although I did not buy a service from sunlife, his willingness and professionalism in helping my issue is why I am leaving this review. Based on my experience with other owners of similar nature, Zac sets the standard and relentless watersports (who should be shut down for unlawful practices) should be ashamed of theirselves. Thanks again Zac for everything.
Jason Cunningham on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 04:45 AM
We went parasailing today for the first time. The whole experience was awesome. Everyone was friendly from the guy I made reservations on the phone with to the staff at their booth to Chris & Ethan who were our guides. After making reservations, I immediately received a text with all the details we needed to know, including what time to be there and details on where to park. Check in was easy and the ride was great. Chris & Ethan explained everything and gave us a great tour of the houses and yachts in the waterway. I highly recommend them for parasailing. We didn't do jet skis but if we ever do in the future, they will be my first call. Thanks for making our first time parasailing great!
Business Response:

thxxx you two !!

Hillary Hargett on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 04:06 AM
Maureen O'Connor on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2017, 12:49 PM
Explanation was thorough, equipment was in good condition and staff was friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.