Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Summit Urgent Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1164 reviews
|Urgent Care|El Paso, TX 79936

1523 North Zaragoza Road, El Paso, TX 79936

(915) 857-4559

https://www.summit-urgentcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(627) · Urgent Care

351 E Red Rd

(915) 600-6894
5.0
(1020) · Urgent Care

3281 Joe Battle Blvd

(915) 206-5254
4.9
(512) · Urgent Care

9100 Viscount Blvd

(915) 594-4475
About

Urgent Care facility and minor emergencies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,164 reviews
5886
  
495
  
328
  
218
  
180
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Binod G. on BBB

4 years ago

11/06/2017, 06:39 AM
Charged me twice, even though I explained my health problem and provided the solution in the first place. I didn't get proper medicine in day 1 and my health got worse. The next day when I called, they asked me to came down and gave the proper medicine with another copay.
Respond to negative reviews
Lucas A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/31/2015, 08:01 AM
Great work! They got me in in less than 15 minutes and on the road to feeling better in no time. Great clinic, I always highly recommend.
Lucas Adams on Foursquare

6 years ago

07/31/2015, 02:27 AM
Great work! They got me in in less than 15 minutes and on the road to feeling better in no time. Great clinic, I always highly recommend.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Renee A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/17/2015, 08:20 AM
The doctor gave my daughter very prompt and caring attention. She needed stitches on her head and they saw her almost immediately. We're very grateful to them!
Renee Aguilar on Foursquare

6 years ago

07/17/2015, 03:22 AM
The doctor gave my daughter very prompt and caring attention. She needed stitches on her head and they saw her almost immediately. We're very grateful to them!
Nick A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/08/2015, 07:20 AM
Summit has a great staff. They're all very knowledgeable and are quick at seeing you for minor emergencies. I'll continue using them for years to come!
Nick Aguirre on Foursquare

6 years ago

07/08/2015, 04:25 AM
Summit has a great staff. They're all very knowledgeable and are quick at seeing you for minor emergencies. I'll continue using them for years to come!
Elizabeth Mendoza on Foursquare

6 years ago

06/22/2015, 06:58 AM
I always go to Summit for smaller emergencies and accidents. They're very consistent and get me fixed up soon enough.
Elizabeth M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/22/2015, 02:43 AM
I always go to Summit for smaller emergencies and accidents. They're very consistent and get me fixed up soon enough.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.