Logo White
Watch Demo

Summit Dental

Own this business?
4.8
660 reviews
|Dental|Layton, UT 84041

984 N 3200 W, Ste 4, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 547-8800

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dental Implants, Veneers, Cosmetic Restoration, Endodontics, Orthodontics, Surgery

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
660 reviews
5575
  
428
  
34
  
23
  
116
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 532 Reviews4.9Google
  • 106 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews3.3Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becca Prince Macfarlane on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 12:56 PM
I’ve worked in the dental field for 9 years and just started at Summit. I’m continually amazed at how things are run, the quality of care, friendliness of staff and genuine care and concern for patients and fellow staff members! I’ve learned not all professionals are created equal and it’s a wonderful thing when you can find someone you can trust to give you quality care and treat you so well!
Wendy Jo Weathers on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 13:52 PM
Dr Hadley and Kelsey were fantastic. All Summit Dental assistants,Hygienist and Doctors are top notch!!!
Shaunna Hillman Reynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 03:07 AM
Dr. Hadley was great and so was his amazing assistant Amy.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kristi Cowlishaw Torsak on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 15:23 PM
My family and I have been going to Summit Dental for 8+ years. Dr. Scott & Dr. Rachelle are wonderful and they operate a first-class facility! Dr. Metcalf (Orthodontist) is also amazing. He did an excellent job with my daughter's braces and some other minor cosmetic dentistry. They are very professional and address concerns in a helpful and positive way. Their staff is very conscientious of their clients' comfort and satisfaction.
Amy Limberg Holyoak on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 06:40 AM
Summit Dental was amazing when my son slipped and broke his front teeth on the 4th of July. Dr. Neil met us at his office and took great care of my son! I would highly recommend Summit Dental.
Lisa Workman Marin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 06:12 AM
I Love Summit Dental! Great environment and an Awesome staff!
Pat Rainey on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 10:26 AM
Nancy Jenkins Seligman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2017, 13:39 PM
Kim Jenkins Hepworth on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2017, 15:41 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.