Logo White
Watch Demo

Summit Dental

Own this business?
4.8
660 reviews
|Dental|Layton, UT 84041

984 N 3200 W, Ste 4, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 547-8800

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dental Implants, Veneers, Cosmetic Restoration, Endodontics, Orthodontics, Surgery

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
660 reviews
5575
  
428
  
34
  
23
  
116
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 532 Reviews4.9Google
  • 106 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews3.3Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joy Trujillo Gibson on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2018, 16:46 PM
We love Summit Dental and Orthodontist’s. We have always followed Dr. Curtis Hadley around! He is the best Dentist ever! My daughter just got her braces on today and she was so thrilled! Everybody there is so nice. We even drive from west haven to Layton. It’s definitely worth it!!!
Wendy Johnston- Barlow on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 06:52 AM
We have been so impressed with both the dental and orthodontic services here at Summit! Everyone is so kind and helpful!
Cynthia Linley-Schaub on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 04:09 AM
Kensi was the best Dental Hygienist I have ever had. Makes you want to come back every 6 months! Thanks for such a great experience!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Tara DeVries on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 14:51 PM
I do not like dentists and have had some bad experiences. But not here at Summit Dental, the entire staff was wonderful. I have a really bad gag reflex and xrays are always a struggle, they took a lot of time and tried a couple different things to help me. The staff at Summit Dental will help me keep up on my teeth and I will not fear going to the dentist.
Cherlyn Kuoha Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 01:39 AM
The staff here is amazing! They kept in contact with Jazzy from before teeth surgery at another office up until she went into their office for her braces work. They constantly check up on how she is doing with her new braces and offer help and ideas to keep her comfortable. They are super gentle with her and awesome to work with. Thank you Summit Dental staff!
Robert Van Sant on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 04:22 AM
Been going to Summit Dental since Antelope Dental merged with them. Great staff, professional and friendly. Enjoy my visits, teeth and gums are healthy as can be. The facilities and equipment are second to none. Dr. Hadley does incredible work, very informative and pain free always.
Kacie Robins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 07:36 AM
Last night I had a 4 hr appointment, I cried before my appointment because I am terrified of dental visits. When I was finished I was so happy with how comfortable they made me feel and how quickly 4 hrs went by. I am so grateful to have found this dentists office! Thank you!!
Ashley Ainge on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 06:24 AM
Such a nice facility with excellent people that really care! I love Summit.
Greg Wheeler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 12:55 PM
They were very friendly and helpful, Cynthia helped me understand the forms I needed to fill out, and she really cared! I will most certainly return, and reccommend Summit Dental Care to all my friends and family. I went to the office at Twinn Creek, In Bellevue, NE. Thank You,
Greg Wheeler
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.