Logo White
Watch Demo

Summit Dental

Own this business?
4.8
660 reviews
|Dental|Layton, UT 84041

984 N 3200 W, Ste 4, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 547-8800

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dental Implants, Veneers, Cosmetic Restoration, Endodontics, Orthodontics, Surgery

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
660 reviews
5575
  
428
  
34
  
23
  
116
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 532 Reviews4.9Google
  • 106 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews3.3Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Marie on Facebook

10 months ago

01/22/2019, 15:44 PM
the staff here are great. the dr.s are very knowledgeable and do the best work.
Tiffany Mizell on Facebook

10 months ago

01/22/2019, 05:47 AM
I love the staff and docs! I have never had a bad experience. Office is so clean and inviting.
Alissa Haines on Facebook

10 months ago

01/11/2019, 04:52 AM
All of the staff were very friendly and knowledgable. It was a very clean office and nice place for the kids to wait.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Erika Mosse on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 06:06 AM
They are AMAZING!! Love the orthodontist Dr. Metcalf and his staff!!
Kathy Marie Briggs on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 03:46 AM
Great place they are awesome!!!
Heather Payne Dimond on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 13:49 PM
We needed emergency care for my husband’s very painful, nasty tooth. We were referred by my friend Sarita. They got us in first thing Saturday morning and eased my husband’s pain and fixed the problem quickly and scheduled a follow up. Worked easily with insurance and explained after care and follow up. thanks Summit!
Sarah Cossey Rivkind on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 06:20 AM
The staff are all so nice. We love going in!
Robyne Jessica Avilez on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 04:44 AM
Cassie Macfarlane on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 03:27 AM
The office manager here is awesome. The entire staff is so friendly and the orthodontist is honest and gives you all the information you need. Such an amazing place, so glad I came here to get my sons braces put on!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.