Logo White
Watch Demo

Summit Dental

Own this business?
4.8
651 reviews
|Dental|Layton, UT 84041

984 N 3200 W, Ste 4, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 547-8800

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dental Implants, Veneers, Cosmetic Restoration, Endodontics, Orthodontics, Surgery

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
651 reviews
5566
  
428
  
34
  
23
  
116
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 523 Reviews4.9Google
  • 106 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews3.3Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cassie Macfarlane on Facebook

7 months ago

04/23/2019, 08:14 AM
They are amazing!! Their hygienist Breanne answered all 50 of my 7 year olds questions, she was so calm and so sweet with him. He was nervous, after today he can’t wait to go back. When asked if he knew how to floss my son started to do the dance floss so the dentist joined him and they were both dancing! I’m so happy with how great they are with kids!!!
Bob Yeaman on Facebook

7 months ago

04/19/2019, 06:31 AM
Dr. Hadley is super and his receptionist Ashley
Camy Albrecht on Facebook

7 months ago

04/09/2019, 01:13 AM
They are fast and friendly. I love the way they are set up. It makes getting appts. that work with busy schedules so easy.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Cara Brown Parkinson on Facebook

7 months ago

03/29/2019, 04:09 AM
Amazing staff and facility. I’ve never felt so comfortable at the dentist! I would recommend this place to anyone.
Karen Snow Ellis on Facebook

8 months ago

03/26/2019, 12:59 PM
Love the staff and how thorough everyone is at Summit Dental. So happy to have found a reliable dentist!
Tayla Ann Marie on Facebook

8 months ago

03/20/2019, 13:03 PM
I just got my braces back on and this place is so awesome! The staff is very friendly I highly recommend this place 😊
Rona Parry Young on Facebook

8 months ago

03/07/2019, 02:48 AM
Thanks for the great care...Dr. T and Mckenzie! I will definitely be back!
♥️♥️♥️ i made the no cavities club
Gary Church Jr on Facebook

8 months ago

03/05/2019, 02:31 AM
The best dental experience! This staff is the most friendly and professional! State of the art equipment and procedures!!! And the most well trained hygienist and Doctors!!! My personal favorite are Dr. Hadley and Heidi! The Summit Dental Group has my strongest personal recommendation!
Caroldyn Francis on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 12:24 PM
I had a good experience at the dental office today. Dr Hadley and Tammy were great.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.