Logo White
Watch Demo

Summit Dental

Own this business?
4.8
660 reviews
|Dental|Layton, UT 84041

984 N 3200 W, Ste 4, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 547-8800

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dental Implants, Veneers, Cosmetic Restoration, Endodontics, Orthodontics, Surgery

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
660 reviews
5575
  
428
  
34
  
23
  
116
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 532 Reviews4.9Google
  • 106 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews3.3Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dee Rock on Facebook

5 months ago

06/29/2019, 17:12 PM
Wow, different dental experience. The staff was super friendly and they have all the latest dental tech. Kinda felt futuristic if I'm being honest. Highly recommended!
Chris Burack on Facebook

5 months ago

06/29/2019, 16:13 PM
No way! Their about profits not Patients I work during the week and can’t take time off. So I requested a Saturday appointment. I had to cancel that appointment because of other medical reasons. Now they want me to prepay for my care. Keep in mind this is after I payed almost 6000 for both my kids braces. They only care about their money! Well they got 6000 of mine well done!
Don Coffee on Facebook

5 months ago

06/28/2019, 03:42 AM
Great experience. In a lot of pain, needed a tooth extracted and they got me in the same day. Thank you Dr Holt
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Pep Vigil on Facebook

5 months ago

06/27/2019, 12:22 PM
Professional, latest dental items, couldnt be nicer. Joy did a great job for me today.
Sean Bullock on Facebook

5 months ago

06/21/2019, 03:55 AM
the people here are nice and their work is great, i would definitely reccomend this place to anyone who wants a good dentist or orthodontist.
Matt Marchand on Facebook

5 months ago

06/15/2019, 08:10 AM
Professional, timely and kind. Amazing care.
Vicky Warner on Facebook

6 months ago

05/16/2019, 02:25 AM
On first day of vacation I had a crown come off. I called them and they were joyful and polite as they helped me. They are wonderful.
Ron Pacheco on Facebook

6 months ago

05/14/2019, 02:33 AM
the personnel are all very friendly and they know what they're doing and it's a very clean place I would recommend Summit Dental & Orthodontics to all my friends
Pam Phillips on Facebook

6 months ago

05/06/2019, 02:16 AM
very professional and knowledgeable. Everyone is so very kind.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.