Logo White
Watch Demo

Summit Dental

Own this business?
4.8
660 reviews
|Dental|Layton, UT 84041

984 N 3200 W, Ste 4, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 547-8800

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dental Implants, Veneers, Cosmetic Restoration, Endodontics, Orthodontics, Surgery

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
660 reviews
5575
  
428
  
34
  
23
  
116
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 532 Reviews4.9Google
  • 106 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews3.3Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alisha B on Dex Knows

7 years ago

03/18/2013, 02:52 AM
Great Dentist office!!!!
I have been going to Summit Dental for years and have always had a wonderful experience. Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful. They always take care and concern. They never pressure me into any procedures that I don't want to do. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone and everyone and I to on a regular basis! You will not be disappointed.
Disappointed Patient on Dex Knows

7 years ago

03/15/2013, 02:08 AM
Not to be trusted
Went to Summit Dental for a new patient check up and was surprised to hear that I had 4 cavities. I decided to get a second opinion and come to find out I only had 1 tooth that had any decay. I do not trust the dentist there. I would not recommend this place unless you don't mind getting work done that is not needed.
Respond to negative reviews
newpatient on Wellness

7 years ago

02/06/2013, 11:58 AM
The reason for the 3 stars is that I was diagnosed as having a lot of cavities and I went to 2 other Dentists for a second opinion and both said I had zero cavities. It seemed like the Dr. had a house payment to make or something. Very unprofessional as people need to be able to trust their health professionals. The dental technician was perfect though, which brings up the rating. They also have a high level of customer service. Their full attention is always on me. They have some of the cleanest dental equipment I have ever seen. They make an extra effort to make sure they only use the best for their patients. As soon as I walked through the door, I was immediately greeted by the friendly s...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
jesse on Wellness

7 years ago

06/01/2012, 15:56 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Yes
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
majo on Wellness

8 years ago

01/04/2012, 05:57 AM
I was able to relax during my appointment here. Everyone makes sure you are comfortable and at ease. Their prices were very fair. The level of care you get for the price is outstanding. Before they even scheduled my treatment, they went over in detail all their different payment plans and exactly how much my procedure would cost. It was nice knowing exactly how much I was going to have to pay beforehand.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/22/2011, 07:06 AM
Are you going to visit this provider again?
Without a doubt!
Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you?
He/she would never do that! Their full attention is always on me.
Did your gums bleed excessively after your appointment?
No, they didn't bleed excessively
Is this business handicap-accessible?
Absolutely, even the bathrooms are handicap-accessible
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/06/2011, 15:44 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Were you able to relax during your appointment?
Yes, I was completely at ease
Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy?
Absolutely, the customer is always right here
Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field?
Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent
Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you?
No, they've never taken personal calls with me
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/13/2011, 14:34 PM
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance?
Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional
Does this provider have helpful information available online?
No, just a basic listings page
Did this provider show attention to detail?
Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous
Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide?
No, they were able to provide everything they said they would
Are you going to visit this provider again?
Without a doubt!
mrs.sabin on Dex Knows

9 years ago

01/12/2011, 02:10 AM
The best dentist i have been too
I love doctor Rachelle! She was the best dentist she worked fast i got in and out i have five kids so being at the dentist all day isn't going to work. I would recommend them to any one. Very professional nice staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.