Logo White
Watch Demo

Summit Dental

Own this business?
4.8
669 reviews
|Dental|Layton, UT 84041

984 N 3200 W, Ste 4, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 547-8800

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dental Implants, Veneers, Cosmetic Restoration, Endodontics, Orthodontics, Surgery

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
669 reviews
5577
  
428
  
34
  
24
  
116
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 535 Reviews4.9Google
  • 112 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews3.3Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua Lewis on Facebook

2 months ago

11/12/2019, 03:29 AM
The best dental place I have been too. They took great care and detail in my cleaning and made sure I fully understood everything for my next appt. Would recommend this place to everyone
Tina Hansen Griffin on Facebook

2 months ago

11/09/2019, 00:45 AM
They are absolutely the best!
Brent Campbell on Facebook

3 months ago

11/04/2019, 02:05 AM
Dr Metcalf and staff are world class! For my money, best place to trust your teeth to!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Diane Child on Facebook

3 months ago

10/31/2019, 04:03 AM
the employees who work at Summit Dental are very friendly and helpful. they acknowledge you as soon as you enter the door. they don't keep you waiting for your appointment longer than 3 or 4 minutes and always call you by name. Dr Hadley is my dentist and is very knowledgeable and I depend on his expertise and have never been disappointed.
Robin Goode Johnson on Facebook

3 months ago

10/10/2019, 02:11 AM
Always a friendly helpful experience!
Kent Jay Nielsen on Facebook

3 months ago

10/09/2019, 02:08 AM
Tammie and Dr. Hadley continuously exhibit the best in professional care and personal interest. They are consummate professionals, and have excellent personal attributes. I feel that they are my friends.
Liliana Gallego de Eichorst on Facebook

4 months ago

09/24/2019, 08:24 AM
Great staff, cleanliness, overall experience with my dentist is always great and the hours are a plus.
Olivia King on Facebook

4 months ago

09/17/2019, 09:54 AM
The facility is extremely nice and upscale. Every staff member I came in contact with was happy and friendly. My hygienist, Heidi, was phenomenal! She was super gentle during my cleaning and flossing and was very pleasant to talk with. I have anxiety when visiting the dentist but it went away after getting started. I will definitely be returning and referring others!
Sallie Brown Richardson on Facebook

4 months ago

09/09/2019, 02:44 AM
Love Summit Dental. I have anxiety when it comes to the dentist, but Summit does a great job at calming my fears. They are so professional, but fun group. Highly Recommend!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.