Logo White
Watch Demo

Summit Dental

Own this business?
4.8
633 reviews
|Dental|Layton, UT 84041

984 N 3200 W, Ste 4, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 547-8800

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dental Implants, Veneers, Cosmetic Restoration, Endodontics, Orthodontics, Surgery

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
633 reviews
5550
  
427
  
34
  
23
  
115
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 505 Reviews4.9Google
  • 106 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews3.3Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liliana Gallego de Eichorst on Facebook

a month ago

09/24/2019, 08:24 AM
Great staff, cleanliness, overall experience with my dentist is always great and the hours are a plus.
Olivia King on Facebook

a month ago

09/17/2019, 09:54 AM
The facility is extremely nice and upscale. Every staff member I came in contact with was happy and friendly. My hygienist, Heidi, was phenomenal! She was super gentle during my cleaning and flossing and was very pleasant to talk with. I have anxiety when visiting the dentist but it went away after getting started. I will definitely be returning and referring others!
Sallie Brown Richardson on Facebook

a month ago

09/09/2019, 02:44 AM
Love Summit Dental. I have anxiety when it comes to the dentist, but Summit does a great job at calming my fears. They are so professional, but fun group. Highly Recommend!!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Korina Stott on Facebook

a month ago

09/07/2019, 07:25 AM
Best place to get your dental work done. Everyone is super friendly!!
Rick Zamora on Facebook

2 months ago

09/04/2019, 03:53 AM
I recommend every part of Summit Dental. The people are very professional and really nice. They make you feel very comfortable.
Craig Sedgwick on Facebook

2 months ago

08/07/2019, 14:49 PM
very professional, yet friendly and caring. Dr. Hadley is the best, and Andy was attentive and nice.
Kris Ericksen on Facebook

3 months ago

07/26/2019, 07:29 AM
Becca and Dr Metcalf are so amazing! Actually everyone at the office is wonderful!! So glad I gave them for my dental and orthodontic care!! Wouldn't trust or want anyone else!
Stephanie Bailey on Facebook

3 months ago

07/12/2019, 01:26 AM
These guys are amazing. They have their stuff together for sure. They are experienced, prepared, professional, fun and helpful. I'm so glad that my family and I can continue to grow and develop the smiles we want and still stay at the same place together. Muy Appreciato!
Rose Jessamine on Facebook

4 months ago

07/01/2019, 05:04 AM
Super amazing staff! Very friendly
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.