Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Summerfield Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|Dentists|Greensboro, NC 27455

6161 Lake Brandt Rd unit a, Unit A, Greensboro, NC 27455

(336) 643-1440

https://www.summerfielddentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(46) · Dental

408 Parkway

(336) 378-1355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2512 Oakcrest Ave # B

(336) 282-9222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2609 N Duke St

(919) 220-5524

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

311 Brown St

(276) 632-3151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dentists

7846-C Athens Rd

(336) 643-6333

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

3709 University Dr

(919) 489-8661
About

Meet the Business Owner Ben W. Business Owner Dr. Weston brings 14 years of clinical experience, as well as completing a one year Advanced Education in General Dentistry residency in the US Navy. The intensive program afforded him hands-on experience in a broad range of dental procedures. Dr. Weston's hobbies include time with his wife and kids while remaining time is split between cycling, running, racquetball, hiking, playing guitar or saxophone, traveling and cooking.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
547
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

01/25/2016, 06:58 AM
The best experience I have had. Everyone was so friendly and professional. Highly recommended!!
Frank Manuguerra on Facebook

6 years ago

01/25/2016, 04:00 AM
Amazing staff and great cleaning! Nicole was friendly and performed a painless cleaning. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for dental services.
Paul Godino on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2015, 11:31 AM
Business Response:

Hello Marshall! !! From Nancy

Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Lorie O'Neal Dobert on Facebook

6 years ago

08/27/2015, 08:35 AM
The best dental practice in Guilford County!!!!!! I live and work over 30 miles from Dr. Jenny (in another county), but I don't care, I would drive 100's of miles for her to take care of my smile!!!!! Love this group of people!!!!!!!!
Business Response:

We love you so much Lorie and always look forward to you coming in!

Selina DerBoghosian Spencer on Facebook

6 years ago

06/16/2015, 14:50 PM
I had a root canal June 15 2015 and I just want to say I woke up today and have very little pain. Thank you dr. Ben and your assistant. You guys are awesome!! Pain free dental care and everyone is so nice. It was a great experience!! I will always be a customer there. Their staff are very nice and professional. Thanks for a great dental experience!!!
Business Response:

We are so happy that all went well. We always love seeing your smiling face when you come in to see us.

Selina D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/16/2015, 14:29 PM
I had a root canal yesterday and I expected to wake up with a sore mouth. I had a little soreness not much. I just want to say Dr. Ben is fabulous he did a great job I would never go to another dentist!! The staff are friendly and make you feel comfortable. Thank you !!!
Peter Skjærris on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2015, 16:02 PM
I haven't been to a dentist in over twenty years, and when I was introduced to this practice and they staff, the fear that I had harboured for so long disappeared as soon as I meet the staff. They are very accommodating, caring, and now part of the family. THANK YOU for such incredible service, both customer and quality of work. I now for the first time feel more comfortable about going to the dentist. I will never be able to say Thank You enough. If there is any trepidation about going to the dentist, this practice will alleviate any worries you might have. You ladies and gentleman ROCK!!!
Christopher Meneses on Facebook

6 years ago

04/10/2015, 06:52 AM
Marc Williams on Facebook

7 years ago

07/27/2014, 03:15 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.