Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Summerfield Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|Dentists|Greensboro, NC 27455

6161 Lake Brandt Rd unit a, Unit A, Greensboro, NC 27455

(336) 643-1440

https://www.summerfielddentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(46) · Dental

408 Parkway

(336) 378-1355

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2512 Oakcrest Ave # B

(336) 282-9222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2609 N Duke St

(919) 220-5524

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

311 Brown St

(276) 632-3151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dentists

7846-C Athens Rd

(336) 643-6333

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

3709 University Dr

(919) 489-8661
About

Meet the Business Owner Ben W. Business Owner Dr. Weston brings 14 years of clinical experience, as well as completing a one year Advanced Education in General Dentistry residency in the US Navy. The intensive program afforded him hands-on experience in a broad range of dental procedures. Dr. Weston's hobbies include time with his wife and kids while remaining time is split between cycling, running, racquetball, hiking, playing guitar or saxophone, traveling and cooking.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
547
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeannette Jeannie Figueroa on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 01:15 AM
Amazing dentists and wonderful staff. Compassionate and professional. They take care of their patients as if they were family. Love Summerfield Dentistry!!
Mike DuLany on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 16:09 PM
Great swift work. They keep me informed all the way through the process. Constant lay asking if I’m ok with what they’re doing. I recommend Summerfield Dentristy to many people especially new people to the area.
Rebecca Pridgen Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 07:28 AM
The most caring dentist I have ever met in my life!! Very personable and care what’s going on and how you feel!! The dentist down to the staff are all amazing! Love going here and feeling like family instead of just another mouth and money!!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Ravonda Jean Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 21:20 PM
I absolutely love this place...after moving back and having an emergency, they got me in right away, the staff was so friendly, my dental assistant was so comforting while I was having anxiety due to dental phobias and my dentist was excellent and providing feedback step by step keeping me informed on what he was doing and how he was doing it....they made sure I was in no pain at all and very informative about everything I needed to know about my procedure even what to do after my procedure and I'm home...i have found my dentist family!!
Business Response:

We are so glad you liked it at our office. Our staff and our patients are like our family.

Leslie Jessup on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2017, 09:18 AM
Annette Leonard on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 07:00 AM
We love this place! They have been so great at taking care of our family's dentistry, especially with some of the issues with our daughter. Dr. Ben and Dr. Jenny really take the time resolve things that may come up, no matter what it takes! Thank you so much!
Marcie Bullins Burton on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 18:57 PM
I ❤️ Drs. Ben and Jenny! Best dentists and staff around!
Keatly S Piñon on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2016, 03:33 AM
Bridgette Lewis Dix on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2016, 09:40 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.