Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Summerfield Custom Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
122 reviews
|Nutritionists|Wilmington, NC 28403

5129 Oleander Dr Suite 103, Suite 103, Wilmington, NC 28403

(910) 805-8331

https://summerfieldcustomwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(18) · Wellness

1505 Medical Center Dr

(910) 239-3562

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(92) · Wellness

1375 S 16th St

(910) 352-2723

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(110) · Nutritionists

4004 Oleander Dr Suite 101

(910) 262-1122

1 person is looking at this business

About

Summerfield Custom Wellness offers fantastic Wilmington, NC Nutrition advice and wellness services in order to help you lead a healthy and productive life. Don't hesitate to give us a call today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
122 reviews
5111
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.9Google
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan M. on BirdEye

12 days ago

06/02/2021, 09:58 AM
I LOVE Caroline! She's worked with me on basic nutrition goals and was great with not focusing solely on weight, but on other health goals. I love how knowledgable she is about vitamins, supplements and how your body processes food/what could be causing inflammation, etc. 10/10!!
Oscar Johnson on Facebook

8 months ago

10/23/2020, 16:36 PM
Kerrie Miller very helpful with getting my a1c down and helping with getting my weight down thanks
Anjie Thompson King on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 15:16 PM
Kristen Decker was my nutritional counselor. I can't say enough wonderful things about her. As a health care professional, I felt like I had a good grasp on nutrition, weight loss and healthy meals. I was completely wrong!!! Kristen opened up a whole new world of eating for me. I have been able to incorporate her teachings into my personal and professional life. I have even referred several patients to Kristen. She is easy to talk to, has great ideas for healthy eating, and lots of resources for meal planning. Consider yourself lucky to have Kristen in your corner
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your kind words, Anjie!! You’ve been a pleasure to work with and I’m so happy to know you have benefited both personally and shared it with your patients too! I look forward to continuing to connect and support you - while celebrating your growth and progress thus far! 👏🏼

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Tabitha Angel Bingham on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 01:12 AM
Sarah Edwards Duong is my nutrition counselor. She is not just a highly educated, inspirational and comforting woman. She knows exactly what to say. She really did listen and seek to understand how she could help. And help she did. She noticed my willingness and open-mindedness and started me down a path of lifelong health. She made recommendations for other professionals allowing me to finally receive treatment for my autoimmune. She did a food sensitivity test and alerted me to serious sensitivities to foods I ate sometimes several times a day. Her encouragement was just as important as her knowledge on nutrition. I get to see her 6 times a year with my insurance. She was informed about the insurance and offered alternatives if I needed to see her more. I will see her every year. She offered Telehealth during Covid and sent follow-up emails to summarize information from our sessions. My husband is currently having difficulty with high blood pressure so he now gets to see Sarah. I’m excited to crash his visit and see her face. I’ve seen many nutritionist and other types of providers. She makes you feel so comfortable. That’s so important. Go see her! If you want to change your relationship with food, have health issues or just want to learn more about nutrition she will help.
Kevin Clark on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2020, 02:32 AM
I came to Summerfield, Sarah Edwards Duong specifically, hoping to improve my quality of life. She has been an absolute pleasure working with to set and accomplish my goals! Scheduling, in person or Zoom meetings, going over my goal setting, tracking and adjusting my progress, and being there to follow up on whatever questions I may have is done in a professional manner by Miss Sarah. I would highly recommend not only the services she provides but also the value she brings to the table.
Morne Lizett Pretorius on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2020, 00:52 AM
I'm a athlete and got to the end of my rope with all these different restricted diets ! I had enough I'm over 40 so i have all these factors influencing my diet ! All I wanted is to be happy and healthy in my own body ! So my 2020 resolution was just that ! be healty and happy I reached out to Summerfield Custom Wellness got off to a bumpy start cause my dietician left one week after our first appointment ! Kiddos to them cause in a couple of days we had a new dietician and I love this lady Kerrie you are one of a kind not only does she challenge me cause i was so regit in my eating she is supportive and funny both my husband and I see her every two weeks !! I'm very happy with Wilmington Wellness and exited to be healty and happy ! Thank you Kerrie :-)
Dianna Huffin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 05:36 AM
Dana is the best... she is very knowledgeable and friendly. Im glad that she is on my team... I would recommend her any and everyday......
Vikki Maurer Garman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2019, 06:28 AM
Ashley Swing on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 04:03 AM
A fantastic program where they work hard to customize it and make it applicable to everyday life. Kyrstin is extremely knowledgable and encouraging. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.