Logo White
Watch Demo

Summer Smiles Dental and Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
437 reviews
|Dental|Allen, TX 75013

913 West Stacy Road STE 180, Allen, TX, 75013, Ste 180, Allen, TX 75013

(214) 383-5562

https://www.summerdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

14785 Preston Rd # 790

(972) 661-3666
5.0
(8) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(8) · Dentists

5925 Forest Ln #314

(972) 233-9772
5.0
(15) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000
About

Summer Smiles Dental & Orthodontics Welcome to the practice

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
437 reviews
5376
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 163 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 161 Reviews4.9Google
  • 94 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.9BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Treece on Facebook

15 days ago

07/23/2020, 05:09 AM
I went in to get a tooth removed and an implant placed. I set up an appointment a while back for it. I got a text reminder a few days before, which is awesome. I parked when I got there, sent a text, and they came out to do vitals and temperature check. Then I was brought straight in to the appointment room. They were friendly and considerate, making sure I was comfortable and prepared for the procedure. They made sure I was thoroughly numbed up, taking time to do it slowly and gently. The procedure was done once they verified the numbness was good enough. It was done smoothly, and they verified it was done correctly multiple times. Checkout was smooth, and they gave plenty of instructions for at home care. I received a text later in the day thanking me for coming in, and reminding me to call in if there are any issues or concerns. Other than that, the office has been upgraded with hospital grade items and sanitation devices to counter any of the Covid-19 stuff. They are taking steps to ensure everything is cleaned and everyone wears masks. Procedure was done yesterday, and everything is healing up well already. Would definitely recommend to others.
Alexis Morton on Facebook

15 days ago

07/22/2020, 19:37 PM
I was nervous about going back to the dentist after falling behind, but Autumn made me feel so comfortable. Both her and Dr. Hsia were very informative about everything they were doing and their recommendations. The technology was incredible and really makes you feel like they care about helping their patients to their full ability. I’m just upset I didn’t come sooner. I fully recommend this place and Autumn as your hygienist! 😊
Kaye Flores Espejo on Facebook

20 days ago

07/17/2020, 20:06 PM
Their dental practice is absolutely the best I have experienced so far. The technology they use is exceptional. Megan is so awesome, very kind, thoughtful and thorough. She made me feel very comfortable and calm throughout the whole procedure. Dr. Sean demonstrates not only superb expertise but also knows how to communicate effectively to his patients. He explained all aspects for me to understand in spite of all the terms and all. I wish I have gone to their clinic earlier. Overall, I highly recommend Summer Smiles Dental and Orthodontics to everyone. Thanks also to their very accommodating staff.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Whitney Bates on Facebook

2 months ago

06/19/2020, 02:13 AM
Could not recommend this place enough! The staff is so friendly and efficient! Autumn is the very best hygienist ever!
Alex Nguyen on Facebook

5 months ago

03/19/2020, 02:59 AM
Been a patient since they first opened. Dr. stays current on all the new technologies. Heather has done my cleanings for 5+ years. She’s the best!
Julie Johnson on Facebook

6 months ago

01/23/2020, 18:46 PM
Super clean office! The staff was helpful. The Dentist, Assistant, and the Orthodontist were great with my daughter as well.
BrianandCarly Hart on Facebook

7 months ago

01/16/2020, 15:21 PM
The office is very inviting.The staff is warm and friendly, with very low turnover. They are excellent with children. Most importantly, they provide top notch dental work. Highly recommend.
George Bartsilianos on Facebook

7 months ago

01/09/2020, 12:44 PM
Great service, great people that take care of you and guide you through dental care decisions and habits to maintain best possible oral health! Thank you Summer Smiles!
Matt Kizer on Facebook

7 months ago

01/09/2020, 00:46 AM
Shout out to the whole crew here, from them working to get me in more quickly to the general attitude and service of everyone in the office. Definitely recommend this office and anyone that works in it. Thanks!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.