Logo White
Watch Demo

Summer Blake

Own this business?
5.0
94 reviews
|Dental|Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

451 Manhattan Beach Blvd D 224, Ste D-224, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

(310) 545-0770

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Arash Hakhamian
5.0
(18) · Dental

10530 Atlantic Ave

(323) 569-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Lee Orthodontics
5.0
(307) · Dental

1101 Bryan Ave

(714) 544-0200

1 person is looking at this business

Torrance Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
5.0
(145) · Pediatric Dentists

3565 Torrance Blvd Suite B

(310) 792-6262

3 people are looking at this business

Duffin & Adams
5.0
(1) · Dental

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 545-6525

1 person is looking at this business

Schneekluth Clark E Dds
5.0
(25) · Dental

5253 Lampson Ave

(714) 898-3308

2 people are looking at this business

Coast Dental Group
5.0
(33) · Dental

10521 Valley View St

(714) 995-9700

5 people are looking at this business

About

A focus on treatment outcomes, a high quality staff, advanced technologies, and office efficiency are just a few of the reasons patients love us. We specialize in orthodontic treatment for Children and Adults. Treatment options include Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, Clear Braces, Hidden Braces.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
94 reviews
586
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adriana Marcela Sabogal Beischl on Facebook

a month ago

11/12/2019, 02:01 AM
Best experience ever. Everyone there is amazing. Lauren exercised such great patience with my boy. She allowed him to ask questions and talk through the entire process. Thank you 🙏🏼 all. It was a great experience.
Leah Claire Quinlan Bernstein on Facebook

2 months ago

10/16/2019, 08:38 AM
Dr. Summer and her team are positive and professional. They create a wonderful experience for their patients!
Veronica Hernandez on Facebook

3 months ago

09/14/2019, 02:17 AM
My daughter had a such a great experience, she is so happy and extra confident with her new smile. Thank you to Dr Summer and the whole staff for being amazing!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Liliana Keil on Facebook

7 months ago

05/23/2019, 07:29 AM
My daughter feels at easy every time. Her staff is super nice and friendly. Dr Summer is extremely professional and detail oriented😁. Highly Recommended!!!
Pam Chant on Facebook

9 months ago

03/02/2019, 13:46 PM
Top notch service and skill!
Yumi Michelle Massé on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2018, 00:29 AM
Dr. Summer is incredibly professional and very detail-oriented so Perfect for perfectionist-clients like myself. The office is welcoming and the staff is as professional and knowledgeable! Always a great experience there.
Tamara Suminski on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 18:17 PM
“Just got my braces on... it was hassle free and went by fast! Everyone is super nice!”
-Sebastian
Ilyse Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 12:37 PM
I loved my time here! Dr. Summer and her staff are so nice, patient, knowledgeable and timely; I don’t think I’ve ever had to wait more than 5 minutes once I checked in to start my appointment.
When my regular dentist told me that Invisalign wouldn’t work for me and would need traditional braces for 18-24 months, I knew I needed a second opinion. I found Dr. Summer’s office and she was confident that not only would Invisalign work for me, but it could done in 9 months! And she was 100% right.
Here I am 9 months later & I love my smile more than ever now! It’s all because of Summer Orthodontics � thank you!
Kim Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 10:17 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.