Logo White
Watch Demo

Sultani Restaurant

Own this business?
3.4
123 reviews
|Restaurants|Los Angeles, CA 90028

1535 N La Brea Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90028

(323) 876-3389

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Athens Pizza
4.8
(563) · Restaurants

2920 Old Monroe Rd

(704) 821-6350
Bha! Bha! Persian Bistro
4.7
(588) · Restaurants

865 5th Ave S

(239) 594-5557

1 person is looking at this business

Pomegranate On Main
4.6
(497) · Restaurants

618 S Main St

(864) 241-3012
Coliseum Loft Deli & Market
4.6
(56) · Restaurants

1335 W Broad St

(804) 359-4480

3 people are looking at this business

Villagio Cafe
4.6
(609) · Halal

6805 York Rd

(410) 372-2200

3 people are looking at this business

Laziz Grill
4.6
(38) · Restaurants

1922 Westwood Blvd

(310) 474-2436

1 person is looking at this business

About

As a resturant we specialize in the lamb kabob, fliet mignon kabob,the boneless chicken, beef or chicken shawarna. For vegetarians we specialize in humus with falafel and grilled eggplant with homemade sauce. Along with our specialities we offer our basmati rice with any entree.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
123 reviews
550
  
421
  
312
  
29
  
131
  
  • 114 Reviews3.4Google
  • 9 Reviews3.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Muhammad Asif Sheikh on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 01:15 AM
Food is too good
Lora Kiev Borisovna on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2018, 03:25 AM
Excellent from the aromatic, exotic tea to the last bite of my Gyro and everything in between. I highly recommend this little jewel and will be back with my family very soon.
Mohsen Jasem on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 03:32 AM
Kabob was good.. Rice,was over cooked and Crap quality. Expect one one around to serve for a while between each visits from the kitchen.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Valencia Stokes on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 03:18 AM
Very Rude. I felt unwelcomed. The guy at the front desk had me waiting there without any assurance that someone would even take my order. I walked out without ordering. Perhaps if I looked more like the average patron at the restaurant I would have gotten better service. Idk.
Respond to negative reviews
Miranda Leigh Wade on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2017, 05:31 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Hasib Mehdawi on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 02:14 AM
The service was troble the food was not good honest i dont like at all
Business Response:

Let us know what you didn't like have you had Persian food before? Maybe you can call us and let us know who you are so we could make it up to you

Sitie F Ajmal on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 03:32 AM
100% #halal menu. Few steps off the Hollywood Walk of Fame and the Four Ladies statues, in the slightly seedier area of town --- you'll see many homeless along the way, plus there's a noisy club next door with drunk kids every now and then --- but good food and great prices too nonetheless. The place has some nice traditional Persian décor. Nothing like ending the day with some good halal shawarma wraps in the middle of party central.
Annisa K Gunawan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2015, 01:43 AM
Omid Golzar on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2015, 05:45 AM
In shoRT, it's a greaT pLace to have a delicious MeaL!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.