Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sullivan Tire & Auto Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
71 reviews
|Tires|Portland, ME 04102

1008 Brighton Ave, Portland, ME 04102

(207) 420-8685

https://www.sullivantire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(241) · Auto Repair

5 Williams Plaza

(207) 563-8627
4.9
(244) · Auto Repair

13 Water St

(207) 622-9346
4.9
(210) · Auto Repair

123 Bath Rd

(207) 721-0009
4.9
(260) · Tires

380 Main St

(207) 773-0112
4.9
(1262) · Tires
4.8
(554) · Automotive

128 Center St

(207) 783-8561
About

When it comes to the performance of your vehicle, you want quality service from trusted experts. We are a Goodyear Tire & Service Network location. We carry Goodyear products and offer a wide range of automotive and tire services. From new tires to an oil change, to battery replacement, our skilled technicians will help repair and maintain your vehicle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
71 reviews
557
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen D'Amato on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 04:09 AM
I moved to Maine 4 years ago and have exclusively been coming to Sullivan tires for all of my auto needs. They are always straight forward with me and make me feel comfortable and safe with their repairs. The guys who run the shop are also super friendly. Customer for life 🤗!
Michelle Eaton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 10:10 AM
The Best service and they get me out in a timely fashion. They are honest and don’t push me to spend money on my car when I don’t need to. They honor coupons sent in the mail, mine had expired by a few weeks but they took it!! Best place for an oil change and inspection!
Sarah Dill on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2018, 07:33 AM
Had new tires put on today, they were very helpful and up front that I could get at least the summer use out of my tires if I wanted to come back. I decided to to keep my appointment. They put the new tires on in prompt time and went above and beyond with customer service. Would go back and would recommend them. Thank you.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Stacey Searles on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 06:25 AM
It is a great full service place. They have awesome warranties on their tires... Was very happy w the new tires put on my car and when I blew one a week after they were very helpful w getting it swapped out and another new one on there! I will definitely be seeing them more often for all my car repairs! Thank you Sullivan Tire for saving the day!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.