Logo White
Watch Demo

Sullivan C Dale Jr DDS

Own this business?
4.6
17 reviews
|Dental|Nashville, TN 37215

2000 Richard Jones Rd # 107, Ste 107, Nashville, TN 37215

(615) 298-1651

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

8 people are looking at this business

Dental Health Concepts ( Inc)
5.0
(43) · Dental

205 Main St

(978) 664-3141

21 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

8 people are looking at this business

Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

4 people are looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

4 people are looking at this business

Vuolo Stephen J
5.0
(22) · Dental

520 Franklin Ave # L12

(516) 294-0050

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Sullivan Family Dentistry, we treat you like family. Located in the heart of Green Hills in Nashville, Tennessee, our practice has served generations of patients for 86 years. We specialize in beautifying smiles by maintaining your dental health, and use the highest quality products available.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
17 reviews
514
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews4.7Wellness
  • 1 Review4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JJ on Wellness

6 years ago

10/25/2013, 11:36 AM
Is this business in a safe neighborhood?
Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around
Did they follow up with you after your appointment?
Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed!
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Did you feel safe in this provider's care?
Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert!
Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached?
Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

09/22/2013, 08:30 AM
Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute?
Never, they are very reliable.
Was this provider's office too cold?
No, it was fine
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment?
Yes, I felt informed when I left
Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment?
Yes
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered?
Yes, I was greeted when I walked in
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

09/19/2013, 01:08 AM
Did this provider use excessive foul language?
Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

04/02/2013, 10:29 AM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community?
Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around!
Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs?
Definitely! They would never turn away anyone in need
Were you able to watch TV during your dental procedure?
Yes! I was able to choose between watching TV or reading a magazine
Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment?
Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important!
Did you experience any unnecessary pain while your teeth were cleaned?
Not at all, they always make an extra effort to make sure I'm comfortable
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

03/04/2013, 15:18 PM
Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need?
Absolutely! I'm very confident they have my best interest in mind
Does this provider treat every client equally?
Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for
Gracie on Wellness

7 years ago

02/04/2013, 15:05 PM
Did this provider show attention to detail?
Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous
Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant?
Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately
Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions?
Not that I have seen
Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed?
Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance
Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license?
Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

11/08/2012, 13:48 PM
Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office?
Yes, they were immaculate!
Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment?
No, but I didn't need a reminder
Was this provider late to your appointments?
Not at all, I showed up early and they were ready to see me
Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home?
Definitely. I was given a thorough explanation about many techniques I could practice at home
Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted?
Definitely! They lasted even longer than they were supposed to
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

08/08/2012, 13:59 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Yes
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

07/17/2012, 16:33 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.