Logo White
Watch Demo
4.1
305 reviews
|Restaurants|New Rochelle, NY 10801

534 North Ave, New Rochelle, NY 10801

(914) 235-3330

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Soul Food Factory
4.1
(480) · Restaurants

431 Main St

(973) 414-9700

About

We specialize in soulfood.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
305 reviews
5194
  
442
  
315
  
29
  
139
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 190 Reviews3.9Google
  • 115 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawna Paul on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2016, 04:14 AM
Twin Solo Noi on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2016, 15:54 PM
Daaam the short ribz was really good but those candied yamz was too die for. My girlfriend also loved the food. Place is really cozy and they make u feel so at home.. 2 thumbs up now the owner said she makes the chicken n waffles u bet im comin back to try that. Confidence is important and making delicious food with alot of is priceless. Thank u
Latrice Latrice on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2016, 11:17 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Lewis Sonny Williams Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2016, 08:12 AM
The FOOD is GOOD that will be all!......GOD BLESS the cooks and all those involved! 5 stars for the FOOD I tried all the NON Pork dishes.....The SERVICE you decide THE FOOD is good and that ICE TEA is slamming!
Joe Louis Drakeford Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2016, 05:04 AM
Mary Oliver-Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2016, 01:25 AM
Melinda K on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 07:31 AM
Rory Hogan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2016, 12:38 PM
The food was amazing. You don't get soul food like this anymore unless you cook it at home. The smothered pork chops are to die for. The meat was sooooo tender. I truly enjoyed my meal.
Unique Coleman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2016, 09:07 AM
A1 fresh my favorite when I touch home don't miss out
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.