Logo White
Watch Demo
4.1
305 reviews
|Restaurants|New Rochelle, NY 10801

534 North Ave, New Rochelle, NY 10801

(914) 235-3330

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Soul Food Factory
4.1
(480) · Restaurants

431 Main St

(973) 414-9700

About

We specialize in soulfood.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
305 reviews
5194
  
442
  
315
  
29
  
139
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 190 Reviews3.9Google
  • 115 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shea Shea on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2017, 13:45 PM
I came in at 2:40pm and has to ask for a menu. Everyone behind the counter ignored me. I waited for the menu then asked for a specific order of a combo with turkey wings and catfish and the lady at the counter asked me if I was pregnant! I laughed it off and said “no I just like to eat differently”! Then she said okay give me a few to take your whole order. 15 minutes passed and no one took my order! A man walked in and the lady came right to Him and asked him for his order! I politely said “excuse me I’m next and I was waiting a while” the nasty ass lady said “well you’re on the phone so I’m not going to serve you” I said “I was waiting and I told the lady I wanted to order” she said (in th...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Millie Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 05:21 AM
Smothered Pork Chops, Fry Catfish, oxtails, Mac/cheese, greens, OMG, everything is delicious. Love this place....����
Jeff Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 01:33 AM
Never disappointed when i go.Hats off to Lachonne and Staff
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Vanessa Tillman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2017, 12:55 PM
I have to say my husband and I went there to eat and was amazed!! We are from Connecticut and were going to Laguadia airport to pick my sister up from her cruise. My sister's flight waa delayed and the Pastor said for us to go eat somewhere. So I of course googled and saw this restaurant and began reading the reviews. One thing was consistent and constant! That the food was good!! So we went and was very happy. The atmosphere was pleasant with nice slow adult music, the place itself immaculate!! Beautiful like God directed us there. The server we had was very sweet. We will be back.
Mally Bx on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2017, 02:49 AM
Keia Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2017, 11:47 AM
The food is simply Amazing!!! Food for the Soul �
Jose Encarnacion on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2017, 11:01 AM
Gary Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2017, 07:02 AM
The food is delicious every time I go. I usually get the fried whiting, but I have tried others also that were equally delicious. I don't know what they put in the banana pudding but I'm addicted to it.
Elva Spears on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 13:04 PM
The oxtails were like black mud gravy. They were undercooked and tuff. The greens were too sugary and too much vinegar. The mac and cheese was fair. They could have put in more cream and egg. My daughter complained to the waitress and the waitress apologized for the oxtail meal, saying she would make it up to her next time. My position is if you know something is wrong with the food WHY SERVE IT! I'M NOT IMPRESSED!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.