Logo White
Watch Demo
4.1
305 reviews
|Restaurants|New Rochelle, NY 10801

534 North Ave, New Rochelle, NY 10801

(914) 235-3330

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Soul Food Factory
4.1
(480) · Restaurants

431 Main St

(973) 414-9700

About

We specialize in soulfood.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
305 reviews
5194
  
442
  
315
  
29
  
139
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 190 Reviews3.9Google
  • 115 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Quèén Izthatruth on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 06:21 AM
I love Their oxtails ☺️I ate The oxtails macaroni & collard greens.... The meal comes with corn bread so yummy! The food is to die for 😍😍 you get every bit of your $15 worth 👑
Olamelle Lib on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 08:47 AM
Ms Williams was awesome and her food was the ABSOLUTE BEST!!!! She (SUGGARPLUMS) catered a very special family event for me and I can’t say enough about her customer service, the quality of her food, and how good the food was. Everyone who had dinner with us that day gave so many compliments about the food I couldn’t go without sharing the information. We enjoyed her famous rice, baked chicken, straight my beans (my favorite), potato salad and peach cobbler. Ms. Williams went out her way to help me and I am so Thankful for her and her professionalism. Thank You!
I encourage everyone to support her and her awesome restaurant you will not be disappointed!!!
Prince Tweetie Kardædshian on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 13:08 PM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Keisha D. Childs on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 14:30 PM
Delicious food.staff could be a little more friendly but the customers are so demanding....
Overall the food is worth it!
Business Response:

‼️🙃

Helene Njenga on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 12:57 PM
Avis Crawford on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 09:05 AM
Tasha Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2017, 00:34 AM
Great food and service!!! A gem for New Rochelle!!!
Muhammad Malik Hasan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2017, 01:09 AM
Kim Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2017, 05:36 AM
Wonderful, great food! Great location for a intimate gathering, only suggestion, punch up decor; definitely a Diamond in the rough!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.