Logo White
Watch Demo
4.1
305 reviews
|Restaurants|New Rochelle, NY 10801

534 North Ave, New Rochelle, NY 10801

(914) 235-3330

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Soul Food Factory
4.1
(480) · Restaurants

431 Main St

(973) 414-9700

About

We specialize in soulfood.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
305 reviews
5194
  
442
  
315
  
29
  
139
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 190 Reviews3.9Google
  • 115 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Armando Munroe on Facebook

10 months ago

01/10/2019, 14:23 PM
I enjoyed the Catfish & Candied Yams
Kevin Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 01:54 AM
food is good money.period
Katina Noland on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2018, 04:45 AM
Staff is horrible, very inappropriate. I sat in the store for more than a hour waiting on food. I said that I will give it 5 minutes more than I am leaving so the older lady asked me to pay for the food. 5 minutes later she tells me they ran out of what I ordered, got mad because she had to refund my money and started being rude. I will never order from this establishment again. Learn how to treat your customers!
Business Response:

First of all you walked into my restaurant With an attitude if you go to someplace and they’re busy expect to wait. Nobody is in here playing around we work hard. And where do you get off calling me an old lady You sure look older than me. Anyway to find out that you’re sick you’re standing at my counter with a insulin pen in your hand telling me that you need a shot I’m very sorry that you have diabetes but You need to relax and grow up you would never go to a white establishment and act like that

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Na'Tara Bush on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 10:50 AM
Had Suggar Plums 9/30 after a FB Game in New Ro, and I must say it was worth it. Food made to order, drove an hour home and the food was still hot, they give you sides not just the size of the space in the plate for the sides, Food was tasty, delicious and authentic. If your in the area definitely stopp by Suggar Plums for a taste of some tasty soul food
Jada Stewart on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 08:49 AM
The food is Seasoned So WELL !!
Nakesha Holley on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 05:06 AM
Fried whiting, fried shrimp, sweet potatoes....so yummy!
Leticia Wiley on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 12:56 PM
The food is so delicious and made with love!! “Auntie Shun” is the sweetest woman ever! She’s so homey and down to earth!
Dee Rel on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2018, 15:44 PM
Woman was very rude
Respond to negative reviews
Norris Irby on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 13:37 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.