Logo White
Watch Demo

Sugarhouse Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
336 reviews
|Dental|Salt Lake City, Utah 84105

705 E 900 S Ste 300, #D, Salt Lake City, Utah 84105

(801) 917-4746

http://www.grahamortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ryan Wratchford
5.0
(1) · Dental

772 National Hwy

(301) 729-6911

1 person is looking at this business

Howard L. Pranikoff Dds Mscd
5.0
(20) · Endodontists

3959 S Nova Rd

(386) 788-1869
Murray Kaizer, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Dental

24 Spring Ln #1

(860) 677-7700

1 person is looking at this business

Mindcraft Dental Creations Inc
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

328 Digital Dr

(408) 779-7700
Adams Dental Laboratory
5.0
(6) · Dental

456 W Main St

(480) 644-8878
Treasure Dental Lab
5.0
(8) · Dental

3735 Washington Pkwy

(208) 524-1888

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. John Graham and his staff have been creating beautiful smiles in Salt Lake City and Millcreek for years. We provide a variety of options for braces including Invisalign and the Damon System.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
336 reviews
5322
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
  • 267 Reviews5.0Google
  • 69 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann Leo Wigham on Facebook

8 months ago

01/22/2019, 02:39 AM
I waited to finish treatment before writing a review, but I really could’ve written a review at any time along the way. Dr. Graham and staff are fantastic. I just had Invisalign treatment after my teeth moved after my first go around with braces. Dr. Graham and the staff made my teeth look perfect. They are very fun people and at no point was I ever uncomfortable. I will be bringing my daughter here for treatment when she’s old enough. I highly recommend Graham Orthodontics.
Julio Guzman on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2018, 11:43 AM
Carol Ulrich Dain on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2018, 01:48 AM
Love all the tech. Process has been easy for my son. Love the invisiline! Seems to be working to move the teeth quickly. Great office environment and great customer service.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kristi Fagan Peters on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2018, 19:35 PM
Graham Orthodontics is absolutely amazing! Wonderful office staff and very experienced & talented Dr Graham! We will be bringing the rest of the family here for sure. Beautiful modern style office with a massage & iPad bar! Love!!!!!
Heidi Stuber on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 06:24 AM
I am writing on behalf of my daughter, a minor, who just finished treatment. (Full disclosure: I am also a patient at Graham Orthodontics, so we spend a lot of time at this office �.
We are so thrilled to say her smile looks amazing and we couldn’t have been more satisfied with the overall experience. The entire staff makes the process seamless, expedient and I may even venture to say, pleasurable (thank you, paraffin dip). The office is immaculate and there are nice touches like iPads (comes in handy for impatient little brothers), beverages and massage chairs that make the wait time (minimal) fly by. The staff understands and works very hard to secure optimal appointment times for a busy h
...  more>>
Adam Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 17:11 PM
Adam Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 00:16 AM
Rachel DiFrancesco on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 19:15 PM
Any time you can combine a dental/ortho appointment with a free paraffin wax treatment it's a win in my book! It's apparent that customer service is a priority to these guys, which makes me feel better about shelling out money for the entire family's orthodontics. The office oozes with class and has every comfort you could imagine (coffee, hot chocolate, prepasted toothbrushes, ipads, wireless headphones, design inspiration, etc.), making any wait you do have as painless as possible. They run on time, but I've never felt rushed. Dr. Graham was equally as charming with my kids as he was with me, making every one of them "excited" for their upcoming treatments.
Heather Hackett Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 19:04 PM
Graham Orthodontics is Fantastic! Always have exceptional customer service and my kids love it there. From the minute you meet with Doctor Graham you know you are in the very best hands.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.