Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SUGARED + BRONZED

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
360 reviews
|Hair Removal|Santa Monica, CA 90403 United States

1229 Montana Avenue, Santa Monica, CA 90403 United States

(424) 259-1616

https://sugaredandbronzed.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(13) · Beauty

23340 Cinema Dr

(925) 642-2538
5.0
(9) · Hair Removal

3140 Bear St #250

(714) 850-9993
5.0
(91) · Beauty

2400 W. Coast Hwy. Suite E

(949) 631-4929
5.0
(3) · Hair Removal

7011 Atlantic Ave

(323) 773-3200
5.0
(4) · Beauty

215 E Daily Dr

(805) 383-9958
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1138 Hacienda Pl #307

(323) 493-2223
About

Specialties First time client? You're eligible to redeem a New Client Special for both sugaring & airbrush tanning services. $39 for 2 tans / $49 for 2 brazilians. ($10 upgrade fee applies to Express tan.) History Established in 2010. Our intention is that our clients #FeelFlawless by enjoying the ancient Egyptian, all-natural hair removal method of sugaring and attaining a gorgeous sunless tan without the dangerous effects of the sun's UV rays. Meet the Business Owner Courtney C. Business Owner Courtney Claghorn realized she was having trouble finding high-end, yet affordable salons for sugaring & airbrush tanning. Once she launched her first salon in Los Angeles it became an overnight succ

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
360 reviews
5330
  
410
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ashley G. review for SUGARED + BRONZED
Ashley G. on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/30/2012, 17:01 PM
I love my tan!!! I was so pleased with Bronzed Airbrush Tanning. Everyone was so nice! My aibrush tech was Karissa, who was so sweet! She made me feel very comfortable. Once I saw how PERFECT my tan looked I was excited for the busy holliday weekend. I am definitely going back!!
Allie F. review for SUGARED + BRONZED
Allie F. on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/22/2012, 11:48 AM
BEST TAN! – I went in and received and airbrush tan from Karissa and had an amazing experience. I had been airbrushed once before from a different salon and it turned orange; naturally I was nervous about going again, but this time I loved my results! Karissa was super friendly and made me feel totally comfortable! My tan was not organe or streaked, but instead I stayed bronze for a full week! Bronzed Airbrush is DEFINITELY recommended!
bmacofsky review for SUGARED + BRONZED
bmacofsky on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/17/2012, 04:54 AM
Best Spray Tan in Santa Monica! – I have been going to see Courtney since she started her company and she is the best in the business!! She always makes you feel comfortable and gives you the type of spray tan you want. Whether you want a deep tan for Vegas or a light tan to add some glow to your skin, she can do it! I have never had a spray tan that lasts so long and is so even. You never get weird lines or marks here. I would HIGHLY recommend this place for anyone who needs a spray tan. It is affordable and the best spray tan I have ever gotten!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Judy J. review for SUGARED + BRONZED
Judy J. on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/16/2012, 01:40 AM
The best staff and results! – Santa Monica's Bronzed Airbrush is the best place to go for that overall glow! The gals there are so sweet and accommodating. It's a snap, too.
Sophie P. review for SUGARED + BRONZED
Sophie P. on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/30/2012, 02:47 AM
Most Affordable Airbrush in Santa Monica – This place is amazing! Talia, my technician was so sweet and reassuring when I told her I was scared of looking orange or streaky. She gave me the best tan i've ever had, it is so natural looking and was the perfect shade for my skin tone and what I was looking for. I only trust this place to get my tanning done and can definitely recommend Talia and the other girls
Jamie D. review for SUGARED + BRONZED
Jamie D. on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/18/2012, 03:51 AM
Flawless Tans – I came here about 2 weeks ago and I absolutely loved it! I was very worried about looking too fake because I am so pale but it was honestly the perfect color for me. I was the perfect shade of tan. The process was so easy and Madison, my spray tan technician, was nice and made me feel so comfortable! They have the cutest salon off Montana which I walked up and down to kill some time before. I love them and highly recommend them!
Victoria R. review for SUGARED + BRONZED
Victoria R. on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/17/2012, 08:21 AM
LA's Best Airbrush – I have sprayed tanned A LOT. And by a lot, I mean almost weekly. I love being tan but I REFUSE to fry myself in the tanning beds. I am not the type of person that goes for the crazy tan look- I just like to have a nice medium range tan - a glow if you will (instead of my pasty natural skin color). Bronzed is the first place that has delivered the same flawless tan week after week. Other places would get it right a lot of the time and then every now and then something would get messed up. But that never happens at Bronzed. It's always amazing and golden brown and I always look forward to my next appointment!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.