Logo White

Sufi's Atlanta

Own this business?
4.3
107 reviews
|Restaurants|Atlanta, GA 30309

1814 Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 888-9699

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Soul Cafe Memphis
5.0
(10) · Southern / Soul Food Restaurant
Waters Fine Foods
5.0
(17) · Catering
Pizza Factory
5.0
(2) · Food & Dining
(559) 665-4000

1 person is looking at this business

Chang and Carlin, LLP
5.0
(52) · Community
Arby's
5.0
(1) · Fast Food Restaurant
(812) 232-1440

1 person is looking at this business

Pizzano’s Pizza
5.0
(2) · Pizza Place

About

A Taste of Persia About Sufi's Atlanta Sufi's Atlanta has established itself as the city's premier Persian restaurant. Sufi's is a fine-dining establishment serving authentic Persian cuisine in the Brookwood neighborhood, conveniently located between Buckhead and Midtown on Peachtree Street. At Sufi's, you will experience a wide array of Persian dishes, which you can enjoy in our elegant dining room or on our spacious patio, ideal for alfresco dining. Whether it's a quick lunch, a relaxing afternoon meal, a romantic date, or a family dinner, the staff of Sufi's Atlanta is dedicated to making your visit unique and memorable.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.3
107 reviews
550
  
446
  
35
  
25
  
11
  
  • 101 Reviews4.3Trip Advisor
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

11/13/2018, 05:11 AM
As good, as it gets!!!
We visited Sufi’s, at the recommendation (and, accompaniment), of friends. While, I am not a connoisseur, of Persian food; our meals were fabulous.
I ordered the Khorosht Bademjoon, a rich and hearty stew. Nothing was left, in my bowl. My wife partook, of the Shish Kabob. The steak was prepared, exactly, as requested.
We will, definitely, return.
on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

10/12/2018, 06:10 AM
Good food
Comings to Sufis is great. They have excellent lamb shank and great Persian stew. My one and only complain would be that service can be slow at times. Overall great experience
on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

09/29/2018, 02:09 AM
Authentic Persian Food
My favorite Persian restaurant in Atlanta. Great service and easy parking ( back of restaurant). Good wine selection and amazing food.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

08/08/2018, 05:08 AM
Sooo much flavor
This is my 3rd time to Sufi's and I've never been disappointed. Everything is seasoned to perfection and the desert... AMAZING. Hands down best cheescake I've ever had. I highly recommend the pomegranate cheescake and you can't go wrong with the baklava fingers.
on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

06/22/2018, 04:06 AM
Mediterranean
Excellent food as you sit outside enjoying the cultural melodious music, pleasant weather, and delicious, juicy, and soft pieces of meats
on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

06/07/2018, 04:06 AM
Great food
Service was a little slow but that was probably because of where I was seated and not because they were busy or anything.
I liked the food and the drink. Since I'm an AJFF member, I have meetings two buildings down so I am likely going to come back relatively regularly. I do like Middle Eastern food.
on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

04/06/2018, 03:04 AM
Tasty and fresh
This place was a refuge for a traveling couple whose tummies weren’t yet caught up with the schedule changes. I ordered the beef tenderloin kabab which came with jasmine rice and a cucumber, onion and tomato salad. He ordered the soup of the day a chicken and rice which was full of flavor and creamily satisfying. My beef was tender and full of rich flavor. We both enjoyed the salad as a satisfying addition of fresh raw vegetables. The pita and garnish plate served while we waited was a real treat. The pita was fresh, garnished with a light sprinkle of salt and pepper. Warm and fragrant. The garnishes included basil, cilantro, mint a couple of olives and a cube of feta. The on
...  more>>
on Trip Advisor

a year ago

03/04/2018, 00:03 AM
Layla's 18th Birthday Party
Spectacular service and live traditional Persian music!!! Food was delicious!!! We didn't save room for dessert, so I'll have to come back and try the Pomegranate Cheesecake I read about!!!
on Trip Advisor

a year ago

12/26/2017, 04:12 AM
Great food and free parking
I tasted several of the dishes on the table and loved everything. Prices are reasonable and the space is very nice. Service was slow the night we were there, but I would still return when I am in the area. Parking is free in a lot behind the building.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.