Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sufi's Atlanta

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
890 reviews
|Persian/Iranian|Atlanta, GA 30309

1814 Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 888-9699

https://www.sufisatlanta.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(863) · Restaurants

3125 Piedmont Rd NE

(404) 467-4297

1 person is looking at this business

About

If a Persian fine dining experience is what you're looking for, then Sufi's in Buckhead is ideal for you. Most of the appetizers, soups, salads and rice selections are vegetarian, whereas the specialty dishes and kabobs are mostly non vegetarian; care has been taken to ensure that there is something for everyone to enjoy. The kabob list at this upscale restaurant is rather vast, and has everything from salmon to shish, lamb and shrimp. From being a restaurant that did not serve alcohol, Sufi's has graduated to serving wine and beer, but you will be charged a corkage fee.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
890 reviews
5478
  
4132
  
363
  
232
  
175
  
110 reviews have no rating
  • 589 Reviews4.1Google
  • 255 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Schmid on Facebook

5 months ago

11/08/2020, 15:09 PM
Everything was incredible! The barg kabob was the best kabob I've ever had. The pomegranate cheesecake is so original and delicious!!!
Business Response:

We are glad you enjoyed your dinner. Thank you so much for your comments and we can't wait to serve you again !

Dave Myer on Facebook

7 months ago

09/25/2020, 02:10 AM
IMHO Sufi's is the best Mediterranean restaurant in ATL. The food is delicious and service consistent. I generally select the sample of 3 appetizers... the spicy eggplant is amazing, but so is everything else. The beef, lamb, chicken and salmon are my favorites, in that order. The baklava with an espresso make the meal for me. Before C-19, on weekends, they had live music in the dining room. I have taken many people to Sufi's and they all have agreed: it's the Best.
Business Response:

Iam glad you enjoyed visiting Sufi's Kitchen. I also appreciate all of you supporting us to continue serving you!

Narmin Fatahiani on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2020, 06:39 AM
Great food and warm environment
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Mend Liz on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2020, 00:16 AM
Very nice place. excellent service and food.
Melissa Siadat on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 07:12 AM
Nice atmosphere and the Persian food was excellent. 5 + star rating. 👍👍
Marc Grad on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 06:12 AM
Terrific food, the stew’s and appetizers were great and chicken Kabob tasty.
Alex Kraut on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2019, 04:36 AM
We're visiting and were recommended to come here. We're not disappointed. Friendly staff and great food / cocktail menus. If we're ever back in ATL we'll definitely return to Sufi's.
Susan C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 09:16 AM
Started my birthday week celebration with appetizers and wonderful ambience, superb service, good wine list and conversation with staff! A great date nite spot. Thank you.
Kay Rollings Nunez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 04:02 AM
The food is really good. My husband had the grilled Sea Bass and everyone had a bite... yummm! We love ordering the trio appetizer ... actually two of them for a family of five and it’s all tasty!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.