Logo White
Watch Demo

Sufi's Atlanta

Own this business?
4.2
740 reviews
|Restaurants|Atlanta, GA 30309

1814 Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 888-9699

https://www.sufisatlanta.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

If a Persian fine dining experience is what you're looking for, then Sufi's in Buckhead is ideal for you. Most of the appetizers, soups, salads and rice selections are vegetarian, whereas the specialty dishes and kabobs are mostly non vegetarian; care has been taken to ensure that there is something for everyone to enjoy. The kabob list at this upscale restaurant is rather vast, and has everything from salmon to shish, lamb and shrimp. From being a restaurant that did not serve alcohol, Sufi's has graduated to serving wine and beer, but you will be charged a corkage fee.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
740 reviews
5421
  
4118
  
356
  
230
  
163
  
52 reviews have no rating
  • 500 Reviews4.0Google
  • 194 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Narmin Fatahiani on Facebook

6 months ago

01/18/2020, 06:39 AM
Great food and warm environment
Mend Liz on Facebook

6 months ago

01/13/2020, 00:16 AM
Very nice place. excellent service and food.
Melissa Siadat on Facebook

10 months ago

08/21/2019, 07:12 AM
Nice atmosphere and the Persian food was excellent. 5 + star rating. 👍👍
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Marc Grad on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 06:12 AM
Terrific food, the stew’s and appetizers were great and chicken Kabob tasty.
Alex Kraut on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2019, 04:36 AM
We're visiting and were recommended to come here. We're not disappointed. Friendly staff and great food / cocktail menus. If we're ever back in ATL we'll definitely return to Sufi's.
Susan C. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/09/2019, 09:16 AM
Started my birthday week celebration with appetizers and wonderful ambience, superb service, good wine list and conversation with staff! A great date nite spot. Thank you.
Kay Rollings Nunez on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 04:02 AM
The food is really good. My husband had the grilled Sea Bass and everyone had a bite... yummm! We love ordering the trio appetizer ... actually two of them for a family of five and it’s all tasty!
Majed on Foursquare

a year ago

01/13/2019, 02:49 AM
delicious and moderate expensive
Tilsit MO on Foursquare

a year ago

01/06/2019, 03:40 AM
Great chicken kabobs!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.