Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sufii Day Spa Orlando

Claimed
4.5
281 reviews
|Spas|Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

990 N State Rd 434, Suite 1136, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

(407) 770-6666

https://www.sufiidayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

555 W Granada Blvd

(386) 673-1880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

11301 Orange Blossom Trl S

(407) 859-7878

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Spas

362 Flagler Ave

(386) 410-3781
5.0
(3) · Wellness

2014 S Orange Ave

(407) 425-5900
4.9
(46) · Spas

325 Orlando Ave Ste 6

(407) 491-5081

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(65) · Spas

1043 Upsala Rd #1005

(407) 718-6635
About

Sufii Day Spa is one of the most elegant and beautiful day spas in the U.S. Here, everyone finds an escape, even if it’s for just a little while…As you walk through the doorway, the ambiance is one of luxury, peace and well-being. The look and feel of European-style decor set’s the stage for an exquisite spa experience. Experience treatments designed to improve your body and your weary soul. Whether you stop in for a spa pedicure or plan to spend the entire day, prepare to leave the world behind…come relax and rejuvenate your mind, body and spirit.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
281 reviews
5157
  
412
  
36
  
26
  
113
  
87 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gita review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
Gita on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/08/2009, 03:18 AM
DREAM DAY FOR ME!!! – dream day!: All we can say is this afternoon at the Blush Day spa made our day complete. A girlfriend and I came and spent an entire day at the spa. What a treat. Every last detail was excellent. Fabulous way to spend the day. I am definitely going back.
orlando129 review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
orlando129 on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/06/2008, 07:05 AM
You have to see it to believe it. – Don't be fooled by the exterior of this amazing spa. My husband bought me a gift certificate for our anniversary and I had trouble finding the place amidst the construction. It was worth the trouble. The interior is so decadent and the music is so relaxing that I never wanted to leave. I enjoyed a glass of wine and snacks while I was waiting, and took a cup of tea to go after my full body seaweed wrap. An absolutely amazing find right here in Altamonte! Next time I am bringing my husband for the couples massage...
GrJolley review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
GrJolley on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/26/2008, 04:43 AM
Great Local Retreat! – I treated my self to Blush Day Spa a few days ago and I loved it. I got a facial, a massage and a pedicure. My services were done by two different therapists which made the experience even better because, both of them were excellent therapist and knew exactly what I needed. From now on I'm making Blush my regular local retreat.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Teresafla review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
Teresafla on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/26/2008, 04:16 AM
I am always on my feet and barely have time for my self. Most of the time I look for places with different ambiance to distract my self from the same thing. I found Blush Day Spa on a rainy day and I can only say; this place is an unknown discovery. I am impressed by the decor and ambiance. I relaxed for a few minutes before my massage in the tea lounge and unwind. I felt so good even before my massage began. This was an experience I'de like to call "Time well spend".
00Jumper review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
00Jumper on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/26/2008, 04:05 AM
My First Time at Blush Day Spa – This spa has a great combination of services and treatments. I was not sure what to expect being a first timer and all. But as soon as I called it's like they knew what I wanted and booked me without forcing anything. I was happy and relaxed knowing that my first time at a spa was going to be a great one. Everyone made me feel welcome and comfortable, the services were perfect. I haven't felt so special in a long time.For those first timers out there, don't look any further Blush Day Spa has it all. Great Deals, Wonderful staff and serene atmosphere.
Blue897 review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
Blue897 on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/21/2008, 03:15 AM
Ahhhhhhh! – I am thrilled to write this review about Blush. I found Blush Day Spa online about a year ago, their website is so beautiful and the specials are always the best in town. When I first visited this spa I loved it from the moment I walked in. A great combination of music candles and dim lighting makes Blush one of a kind. I was attended on time and my all my services were complete. They are very professional and courteous. I am looking forward to my next mini vacation at Blush Day Spa.
Kris19 review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
Kris19 on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/20/2008, 05:15 AM
Good Choice!!! – Before my recent wedding, I visited Blush Day Spa for a facial and a manicure. Both experiences were excellent. The esthetician made me feel very comfortable and created a facial that left my face glowing. The nail tech literally gave me the best manicure ever. It looked especially great in the wedding pictures. I highly recommend Blush Day Spa
Elsol0722 review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
Elsol0722 on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/20/2008, 02:40 AM
Nice atmosphere-Convenient... – It's easy to get an appointment at the last minute, which I like. The atmosphere is relaxing. I have enjoyed all of my services at the Blush. The staff is friendly and incredibly helpful. The facility is clean and spacious.
JOmar4975 review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
JOmar4975 on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/16/2008, 04:53 AM
"A Great Example of A Terrific Day Spa" – Personal. Friendly. Accommodating and affordable. This place is just a great example of a terrific day spa. I had the opportunity to experience one of the best massages in this area. Just what I needed with out having to explain myself to much. I was recommended this spa by a dear friend of mine and "boy was she right". I was a little hesitant about the outside condition, but once I stepped my foot in the door the outside appearence vanished. Visit this place you will be pleased!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.