Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sufii Day Spa Orlando

Claimed
4.5
288 reviews
|Spas|Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

990 N State Rd 434, Suite 1136, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

(407) 770-6666

https://www.sufiidayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

555 W Granada Blvd

(386) 673-1880
5.0
(5) · Wellness

11301 Orange Blossom Trl S

(407) 859-7878
5.0
(2) · Spas

362 Flagler Ave

(386) 410-3781
5.0
(3) · Wellness

2014 S Orange Ave

(407) 425-5900
4.9
(46) · Spas

325 Orlando Ave Ste 6

(407) 491-5081
4.9
(65) · Spas

1043 Upsala Rd #1005

(407) 718-6635
About

Sufii Day Spa is one of the most elegant and beautiful day spas in the U.S. Here, everyone finds an escape, even if it’s for just a little while…As you walk through the doorway, the ambiance is one of luxury, peace and well-being. The look and feel of European-style decor set’s the stage for an exquisite spa experience. Experience treatments designed to improve your body and your weary soul. Whether you stop in for a spa pedicure or plan to spend the entire day, prepare to leave the world behind…come relax and rejuvenate your mind, body and spirit.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
288 reviews
5162
  
412
  
37
  
26
  
114
  
87 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BP1069 review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
BP1069 on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/10/2011, 02:04 AM
Unprofessional, dishonest, and inexperienced. – Unprofessional from the moment you walk in the door. I'm not in the habit of writing reviews of businesses but after the terrible experience at this "spa" I felt it necessary to do so. The prices are ridiculously disproportionate for the level of service received. I had a gift certificate for a spa package so I was there for a few hours. You could cut the tension in there with a knife - not at all relaxing! I was more stressed leaving after dealing with combatant management and the distracted employees. The esthetician seemed to just slap some products onto my face hurriedly and call it a facial. The massage was short and pressure was very light, the room was also cold. I suspect that they employ technicians right out of school who have not had much experience - in their respective fields nor in customer service. Overall I felt that my presence as a customer was an inconvenience to their day (the spa was virtually empty - never a good sign. It was also the only business in an empty strip mall). I wish I had read the reviews posted before coming here. Definitely will not be coming here again, hopefully others can learn from my mistake. Spend the same amount of money and see some real professionals.
Garden123 review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
Garden123 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/18/2011, 06:57 AM
MY FAVORITE SPA! – I 've gone here a few times for massages and love it. beautifull place and reasonable price, I just signed up for their membership program, now I can have 2 wonderfull massages amonth for only $54.50 each.
Sarah Shivarani review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
Sarah Shivarani on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/30/2011, 02:47 AM
CAN'T WAIT TILL OUR NEXT VISIT! – In April 2011 my sister and I scheduled an appointmentat Blush Day Spa for a day of pampering and total relaxation. To our surprise, they exceeded our expectations in every way possible. The technicians were very pleasant, professional and well verse in theirskills. The atmosphere was tranquil, beautiful and serene. We enjoyed 5 services and lunch, all of which were superb. It was everything you could want and more from an entire day of pampering. Did I mention that the facials were beyond amazing? We are thrilled to have found Blush Day Spa, as it has now become our monthly indulgence. We can't wait till our next visit!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
angelinemaria review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
angelinemaria on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/09/2011, 05:24 AM
Blush Day Spa – I would recommend this spa to anyone! The second I walked in the door I was treated like royalty. Not only were the service and the staff amazing but the ambiance of the entire place was incredible. They've made a regular out of me, I've even become a member. If you need a day of relaxation GO TO THIS SPA! You'll never want to visit another
rosalielove89 review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
rosalielove89 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/09/2011, 01:03 AM
amazing – I went to the Blush Day Spa about a week ago and I took my mom with me for her birthday. I loved loved loved my massage and my mom enjoyed her facial so much, the minute I got home I called all my friends and we are all going to go back for a spa party. Can't waitttttt!!!
Bekka0023 review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
Bekka0023 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/26/2010, 06:08 AM
Blush Day Spa - What a JOKE! – DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS SPA!!! Save your money for a spa with better business practices. I prepaid for services and then they lost record of my payment and tried to blame me! for losing my receipt. Hello? You were perfectly happy with me when you were charging 220 dollars to my credit card!! Now I'm waiting for this issue to be resolved and I'm suffering because of the negligence of one of the employees that obviously did not put my payment into the system correctly. Oh, and when I told the manager that I wanted a refund for my last remaining service (which if you ask them doesn't even exist!) they told me that they don't give refunds. I am completely unsatisfied and I never want to go back to that spa but obviously I have to or else I will have to forfeit the remaining balance of my pre-payment (that's of course if they even figure out that I paid for it).
Lisa572010 review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
Lisa572010 on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/06/2010, 01:24 AM
WHAT AN EXPERIENCE, truly – I cannot say enough good things about this place, I first came to Blush because my girlfirends gifted me a massage for my birthday I had no expectations but the service was great from start to finish. I returned for facial and it was wonderful too, prices are very reasonable and the staff is so welcoming and knowledgeable, I will be back in 4 weeks!
sheilaD review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
sheilaD on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/03/2010, 02:09 AM
A great start to our holiday – I visited Blush Day Spa whilst on holiday from England. I was pleasantly surprised firstly by the decor and the ambiance which was tasteful and atmospheric. The staff were welcoming and attentive without being intrusive. My husband and I had a couples massage which was a first time experience for us. The therapists were professional and responsive to our individual needs. I have had spa experiences in England which in comparison were clinical and less personal. I thouroughly recommend a visit to Blush, we most definately would revisit Blush if we are in Orlando again.
jessica whoopwhoop review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
jessica whoopwhoop on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/04/2009, 03:09 AM
AMAZING EXPERIENCE – I've known about Blush Day Spa for a long time but never had the chance to go until last week - and it was an excellent experience! They have a very nice balance of being luxurious without being stuffy, friendly without being fake and upscale without being expensive. As a doctor, I appreciated their clinical approach to massage. My attendant was very fluid with her technique and seemed very connected with me throughout the session. I've been to lesser places that simply pound on you with no apparent rhyme or reason but Blush Day Spa has a very refined, professional process. I felt significantly better when I left and already plan on going back next month. The place is also super clean! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!‎
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.