Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sufii Day Spa Orlando

Claimed
4.5
288 reviews
|Spas|Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

990 N State Rd 434, Suite 1136, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

(407) 770-6666

https://www.sufiidayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

555 W Granada Blvd

(386) 673-1880
5.0
(5) · Wellness

11301 Orange Blossom Trl S

(407) 859-7878
5.0
(2) · Spas

362 Flagler Ave

(386) 410-3781
5.0
(3) · Wellness

2014 S Orange Ave

(407) 425-5900

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(46) · Spas

325 Orlando Ave Ste 6

(407) 491-5081
4.9
(65) · Spas

1043 Upsala Rd #1005

(407) 718-6635
About

Sufii Day Spa is one of the most elegant and beautiful day spas in the U.S. Here, everyone finds an escape, even if it’s for just a little while…As you walk through the doorway, the ambiance is one of luxury, peace and well-being. The look and feel of European-style decor set’s the stage for an exquisite spa experience. Experience treatments designed to improve your body and your weary soul. Whether you stop in for a spa pedicure or plan to spend the entire day, prepare to leave the world behind…come relax and rejuvenate your mind, body and spirit.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
288 reviews
5162
  
412
  
37
  
26
  
114
  
87 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Y L. review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
Y L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/21/2015, 01:23 AM
Blush Spa has an exceptional atmosphere. Service was for lashes...not the place to go. Contractors are used and the eye lash products were not quality. Blush spa has a rule that you can return in 7 days to get a touch up if needed or to resolve any problems which is a good policy. However, when I returned because of not being satisfied, the corrrection was only with a half set of lashes. The work of the contractor was very poor. I will not recommend that you go for lashes. Other services I hear are great! NO LASHES!!!!
Tasha R. review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
Tasha R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/12/2015, 01:53 AM
I always have such a great time at this place! It's a hidden gem! The inside is beautiful and soothing, the staff is always accommodating and talented. Best massage in town.
Ramona Earls review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
Ramona Earls on Facebook

7 years ago

08/18/2014, 02:04 AM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Susan N. review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
Susan N. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/13/2013, 03:54 AM
I've been a member of blush day spa for years now, I've always had a very professional experience, the decor is soothing & very relaxing . I highly recommend blush day spa to my friends & family, i Buy gift certificates throughout the year to give this very awesome gift
Blush D. review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
Blush D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/26/2012, 03:27 AM
Blush day spa reviews on Demand Force from existing clients: Mike McKee Title- Another great experience Customer Review- Called for an appt. and they were able to get me in the same day for Deep Tissue. Taylor was wonderful. They also honored an online coupon that was expired by 1 day due to a computer glitch. Great customer service. Anonymous Title -Massage and Nail services Customer Review Excellent service! This was my second visit to Blush Day Spa and I will definitely return. Karen Hilth -Title -A MUST VISIT DAY SPA Customer Review- I am a spa snob and very picky with where I go and have traveled to a lot of places for weeked spas to day spas. I have to say Blush Day Spa was unbelivable. I didn't even know it excisted. I am all about service and friendliness and Gica was amazing, so make sure you ask for her. The atmosphere was out of this world. You have to try it to see for yourself, you totally forget about the outside world. Very professional and very cozy and unforgetable environment Kimberly Lorenz -Title- Consistently Fabulous Customer Review- I have been going to Blush for years. Once you walk in, you're instantly in a cocoon of relaxation. I love to unwind in the tea-room before and after my services. All the staff are excellent and take each client's specific needs into account for each service. The prices are great, and the overall experience is better than any other spa I've tried in the Orlando area. Even though I've moved a little farther, I still keep going back to Blush! Linda Kassof - Title -Microdermabrasian and Mani-Pedi Customer Review -It was a wonderful day! My skin feels so smooth and looks so good after the microdermabrasian, and getting a Manicure and Pedicure is a joy - from the fun of picking out a polish. Going to Blush Day Spa centers me to face another stressful month of life! Thanks so much to Gita and Brandy!.
keri b. review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
keri b. on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/05/2012, 04:51 AM
Unfortunately Left feeling unhappy. The "deep tissue" massage was a light massage...I kept hoping during the massage that the pressure was going to increase to get rid of my horrible knots but it never did. And on top of it I didn't feel like the person doing it even liked what she was doing. It didn't feel like a dayspa experience...it felt awkward having to get dressed and put our shoes back on to go to the next room for our pedicures and then take our shoes off again. During the pedicure I caught the nail tech and assistant laughing about how long it was taking to do the pedicures. The assistant was very cold didn't introduce herself and looked annoyed the whole time. Our nail tech was the same person who did my sister's massage and she seemed tired and had nothing to say to us even when we tried to engage in conversation with her. The pedicure didn't even include a massage unless you call the assistant reluctantly rubbing salt on our legs the massage. To top the whole thing off the services that I had my husband had purchased as a special that included a Massage, pedicure and manicure. I only got the massage and pedicure and they said that the prices went up since my husband had purchased the package for me and that I had to pay 10 dollars extra. I didn't even get the manicure! When I tried to say that the person I spoke to on the phone when I booked the appt didn't say anything about that she said "well we have a lot of new people that have been answering the phones" This business needs a lot of work on customer service and making sure people feel better leaving then when they came in. They need to train their staff better on appropriate behavior. I left feeling like I was a burden, not appreciated as a customer, unsatisfied and taken advantage of. I will say that the colors and the interior design of the salon was nice but unfortunately that's not enough. This business my have got an extra $10 out of me but unfortunately from their bad business practices they lost future repeat customers. My sister and I will not be back.
laura p. review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
laura p. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/24/2012, 05:11 AM
Disappointment – I supported Blush Spa for over 7 years and spent thousands of dollars there to finally discover they are a dishonest staff and a dishonest company. When I voiced my concerns though a letter to the owner, I was not even given the courtesy of a reply. My money and time are better spent elsewhere and I do not recommend this place and I have steered my colleagues in another direction as well.
joey c. review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
joey c. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/21/2012, 00:07 AM
Couples Message was a Disaster – This was the worst experience I have had in a long time. we booked an hour message. from the moment we walked into the place it felt like it was a front of some sort, this was the only business in the strip mall. we were greeted very cold and when taken to the back to fill out the paper work the staff was distant... The pressure was very wrong it felt like a rub down not a message. i could not relax at all , i was disturbed by the constant growling of her stomach. unfortunately for me she did not even do my neck or my ankles which i requested. when we were done we were so discussed we walked out because we paid with a gift certificate. the staff tried to embarrass us by asking us if we paid for the services which just a ploy for us to return to give them gratuity. why should i be made to feel i should give you a tip for a job completely wrong...the hour message which is only 50 minutes actually only lasted 40 minutes. when we complained we were told there is no manager to complain to...what a great place
Rosie R. review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
Rosie R. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/01/2011, 04:44 AM
Awesome Experience, The best ever – If i had to sum this place up with one word, it would be DELIGHTFUL. Everyone at Blush greeted me and my friend with a smile and I could have sworn I was floating on clowds during my massage. The place has a really homey feel and you really cant beat the price for the service and atmosphere you get at Blush. I would DEFINITELY recommend this spa to all of my friends! Hence why I am writing a review about it... which I never do. GO TO BLUSH. you wont regret itttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liked: Service, Value
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.