Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sufii Day Spa Orlando

Claimed
4.5
281 reviews
|Spas|Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

990 N State Rd 434, Suite 1136, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

(407) 770-6666

https://www.sufiidayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

555 W Granada Blvd

(386) 673-1880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

11301 Orange Blossom Trl S

(407) 859-7878

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Spas

362 Flagler Ave

(386) 410-3781
5.0
(3) · Wellness

2014 S Orange Ave

(407) 425-5900
4.9
(46) · Spas

325 Orlando Ave Ste 6

(407) 491-5081

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(65) · Spas

1043 Upsala Rd #1005

(407) 718-6635

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sufii Day Spa is one of the most elegant and beautiful day spas in the U.S. Here, everyone finds an escape, even if it’s for just a little while…As you walk through the doorway, the ambiance is one of luxury, peace and well-being. The look and feel of European-style decor set’s the stage for an exquisite spa experience. Experience treatments designed to improve your body and your weary soul. Whether you stop in for a spa pedicure or plan to spend the entire day, prepare to leave the world behind…come relax and rejuvenate your mind, body and spirit.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
281 reviews
5157
  
412
  
36
  
26
  
113
  
87 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Calardo review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
Tony Calardo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 04:13 AM
It was a very nice experience despite the power issues. The girls really hung in there and kept a positive attitude. Well done.
Tamica Cunningham review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
Tamica Cunningham on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 01:56 AM
The service was wonderful and the staff was so helpful and friendly.
Anja Doherty review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
Anja Doherty on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 03:52 AM
I have monthly appointments for tinting eye brows and lashes, truly enjoy it. The staff is very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. I arrive, and wait in a very relaxing waiting room while I have tea, water or a little wine. By the time I have my appointment I'm relaxed and ready to enjoy a little pampering. When I leave I look good AND feel very relaxed.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Chef Joshua review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
Chef Joshua on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 05:07 AM
Just went for a TWO hour massage at the new Sufii Day Spa. I was a previous customer at the old spa (my favorite in Orlando area) and I must say, the new location is even more beautiful, welcoming and tranquil. I travel the world getting massages in dozens of countries and whenever I’m in Orlando I go out of my way to visit my favorite spa. There’s so many massage places to choose from in the area so it can be overwhelming, but GO HERE!!These are some of the top therapists in the area and they really listen to my ailments and needs more than any other spa I’ve been to. I highly recommend Sufii Day Spa and can’t wait to try their expanded spa services (an hour long facial, and CBD oil massage!).
Sandi Duncan review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
Sandi Duncan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 03:11 AM
It was an AMAZING experience......stepping into the building relaxes you before the service even starts the atmosphere is so perfect.....I will be a returning customer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Lynn Owens review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
Lynn Owens on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2019, 03:08 AM
I've been a member for several years. The atmosphere is always great and very relaxing. The services were outstanding! Thanks to Sandra and Marta for rendering those services! I will also be posting a review on Google later this evening.
Business Response:

Thank you Lynn for your loyalty we greatly appreciate you!

Fabian Guevara review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
Fabian Guevara on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2019, 03:19 AM
It was great specially for a first time experience!
Helen Burke review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
Helen Burke on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 04:55 AM
I love the zen atmosphere, the products, very clean, employees very good, and the owner very sweet!
Leesa Williams review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
Leesa Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 01:03 AM
Have been a member for several years, always a good experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.