Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sufii Day Spa Orlando

Claimed
4.5
281 reviews
|Spas|Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

990 N State Rd 434, Suite 1136, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

(407) 770-6666

https://www.sufiidayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

555 W Granada Blvd

(386) 673-1880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

11301 Orange Blossom Trl S

(407) 859-7878

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Spas

362 Flagler Ave

(386) 410-3781
5.0
(3) · Wellness

2014 S Orange Ave

(407) 425-5900
4.9
(46) · Spas

325 Orlando Ave Ste 6

(407) 491-5081

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(65) · Spas

1043 Upsala Rd #1005

(407) 718-6635

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sufii Day Spa is one of the most elegant and beautiful day spas in the U.S. Here, everyone finds an escape, even if it’s for just a little while…As you walk through the doorway, the ambiance is one of luxury, peace and well-being. The look and feel of European-style decor set’s the stage for an exquisite spa experience. Experience treatments designed to improve your body and your weary soul. Whether you stop in for a spa pedicure or plan to spend the entire day, prepare to leave the world behind…come relax and rejuvenate your mind, body and spirit.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
281 reviews
5157
  
412
  
36
  
26
  
113
  
87 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sunflawor review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
Sunflawor on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/14/2008, 05:48 AM
Great-Affordable Microdermabration!!! – After my first microdermabration at Blush I went ahead and bought a 6-treatment package, I like it that much! Par, the esthetician who works with me is highly professional and very helpful. I've also given gift certificates to a couple of friends-everyone seems to enjoy it a lot :)
Altavista review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
Altavista on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/14/2008, 05:37 AM
Fantastic Massage!!! – Clean, sweet, comfortable spa with an affordable menu of pampering services, a super friendly and professional staff, and (based on my experience) an envigorating massage. It was really... EXACTLY what I needed. I just disappeared into the warmth of one of their private rooms, into the rising smell of lavendar, and recovered at the end of an hour feeling that each of my muscles had been awakened, gently, happily. Highly recommended.
pourandavodi review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
pourandavodi on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/13/2008, 05:07 AM
Best Kept Secret Day Spa – I have tried lots of spas in the Orlando area and was always disappointed with the amount I had to pay for the quality of the service. Blush Day Spa is by far the best day spa in the neighborhood. The services are excellent!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Alex071582 review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
Alex071582 on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/15/2008, 05:10 AM
Horrible Dump ... – Horrible Service !!! People are not friendly in here !!! Worst Spa, I have ever been. They have no class.... The outside of this place is a dump, the parking lot is made of sand and my car got stock in the sand, had to call a towing company to move my car. Lady at the front desk, not nice at all, rude. Horrible experience. I dont like to wish bad about a company but this was just a little to much... If you are looking for relaxation, dont waist your day here...
gatorrn06 review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
gatorrn06 on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/01/2008, 01:30 AM
WORST SPA EVER – ..where should i begin..let me first start off by saying I organized a "spa party" for the girls at work..for four of us. I was made to sign a contract saying that if one of us did not attend my credit card would be charged a 100% for the services since they were going to have to bring in extra staff. So i did because i knew all of us were going to show. What was suppose to be a 2.5 hr spa party turned into 5.5hrs. We had to wait one at a time to get services because they did not have enough equipment or staff to handle four people at one time, even tho i was told they do this all the time. During one of my services one of the workers sounded like she had tuberculosis and would not stop coughing all over the place. The owner refused to send her home. I was told that during the mani/pedis we would all be together getting our nails done so we could party and chit chat..but they only have three (run down..dirty) pedicure booths and 3 nail techs. Keep in my two other customers were being serviced during our party so we each had to go one at a time. There weren't even enough chairs for the others to sit while they were waiting. then the owner had the nerve to argue with me when i was clearly upset about what was going on. The services were very poor. My very expensive pedicure was very uncomfortable because the foot cushion broke off during the service. Then she used toilet tissues to separate my toes! how classy. We didnt even get manicures bc the took too long. I could go on for hours about how unhappy we were and we still ended up paying full price. I would never go to this spa again and hope others wont make the same expensive mistake as i did. Blush is not set up for a spa party let alone one guest. The staff is very inexperienced.
HassanShiva review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
HassanShiva on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/08/2008, 01:58 AM
What an excellent Spa. Very professional staff. Great atmosphere. Try it once, you don't want to go anywhere else – What a beautiful Spa. Professional Staff. Great services. Happy and relaxing atmosphere. You try it once, you become a regular client like me. Perfect surprise gift for special occasions. Very highly recommend.
jeffbax review for Sufii Day Spa Orlando
jeffbax on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/30/2007, 05:38 AM
AVOID BLUSH DAY SPA - POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE – My wife bought me a gift certificate that BDS wouldn't honor. Anyone ever hear of an expiring gift certificate? If not, call them, they will be glad to offer you one. Sick business accumen! Tell your friends to avoid them...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.