Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sudden Impact Auto Body & Collision Repair Specialists

Claimed
4.8
864 reviews
|Body Shops|Paradise, NV 89121

3595 Boulder Hwy, Paradise, NV 89121

(702) 457-3002

https://www.suddenimpactauto.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(95) · Automotive

3580 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 458-8288

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Body Shops

5267 E Cheyenne Ave

(702) 643-1910
4.9
(44) · Mobile Dent Repair

9024 Faversham

(702) 574-3996
About

Here at Sudden Impact Auto Body we pride ourselves on being your one-stop shop for all your automotive needs. We've got decades of experience serving the Las Vegas Valley. We are certified through Honda Ford & new Ford F-150(Aluminum) GM Chevy Buick Cadillac Dodge Jeep Chrysler Ram We are recommended by Findlay Acura United Nissan Sahara Dodge Findlay Kia And we do work with all insurance companies. "It is your choice, have a voice!" No insurance company can tell you where to take your vehicle for repairs. And it's actually against the law for any insurance company to tell you that you have to take your vehicle to a certain repair facility.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
864 reviews
5735
  
427
  
313
  
27
  
131
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Poirier review for Sudden Impact Auto Body & Collision Repair Specialists
Robin Poirier on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2021, 03:27 AM
Sudden Impact auto Body has a wonderful, friendly staff.very caring when i having a hard time with the damage to my car they were understanding and helpfull with the questions. Highly recommend.
Mark A Calderone review for Sudden Impact Auto Body & Collision Repair Specialists
Mark A Calderone on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2021, 03:23 AM
Awesome folks took excellent care of us.
Business Response:

Thank u Mark, you’re happy we are happy !!!

Angelica Jeanine review for Sudden Impact Auto Body & Collision Repair Specialists
Angelica Jeanine on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 13:39 PM
Very professional friendly and very good communication through out process thank you!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Erin Garner review for Sudden Impact Auto Body & Collision Repair Specialists
Erin Garner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 08:25 AM
Sudden impact was nothing but courtesy and professional; every interaction I had with the team was nothing but pleasant. They kept me updated through out the process and made the rental car coordination seamless. The work done on my Audi was excellent!
Walter Kataoka review for Sudden Impact Auto Body & Collision Repair Specialists
Walter Kataoka on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 03:48 AM
their prices are way too high. Almost double the price I paid to get my car repaired
Chris Sutton review for Sudden Impact Auto Body & Collision Repair Specialists
Chris Sutton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 21:23 PM
Great place, great staff! Nice work!
Stuart Kahl review for Sudden Impact Auto Body & Collision Repair Specialists
Stuart Kahl on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 03:45 AM
What was supposed to take six days took six weeks. They left unfinished work as well as poor workmanship. I ended up trading in what was my new car for another new car just to feel safe.
Aleta Christensen review for Sudden Impact Auto Body & Collision Repair Specialists
Aleta Christensen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 21:20 PM
My husband got rear-ended at a stop light so he brought our car in to Sudden Impact. It took a little longer to order a new bumper for our older model car, which was to be expected, and they even got the paint to match perfectly. They even arranged a beautiful rental car for us while they fixed our car. Not even close to The Mask where they say, "Bring out da loaner." LOL Hopefully, we won't need to use you again, but if we do - you are who we'll choose! Everyone there was super helpful and kind.
Gee t. review for Sudden Impact Auto Body & Collision Repair Specialists
Gee t. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 13:58 PM
crooks, get everything in writing before you sign anything and check constantly to make sure they are not ignoring your request
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.