Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Subz N Stuff Gourmet Deli

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
639 reviews
|Sandwiches|Irving, TX 75039

220 West Las Colinas Boulevard, Ste 268, Irving, TX 75039

(972) 401-0720

http://www.subznstuff.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Sandwiches

906 Avenue C

(940) 383-3213

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Sandwiches

1140 W Campbell Rd

(972) 644-3986

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Sandwiches

12770 Coit Rd #160

(972) 934-0727
4.8
(451) · Restaurants

2714 W Kingsley Rd A-1

(972) 271-9842

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(108) · Sandwiches

107 E Brin St

(972) 563-2253

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(54) · Restaurants

601 N Akard St

(214) 871-7126
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
639 reviews
5486
  
450
  
315
  
28
  
173
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Farhana Ali review for Subz N Stuff Gourmet Deli
Farhana Ali on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 05:33 AM
Love so many of the sandwiches, but must try the turkey melt on honey wheat! Malibu chicken is yummy too.... and the people are the best!!
Xena Sherer review for Subz N Stuff Gourmet Deli
Xena Sherer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:31 AM
Suhail Peerzade review for Subz N Stuff Gourmet Deli
Suhail Peerzade on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:31 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Martina Lamb review for Subz N Stuff Gourmet Deli
Martina Lamb on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:31 AM
This place is my new favorite sandwich place!!. Huge variety on menu. Huge sandwiches for a very reasonable price! Staff is friendly and very helpful. Will make the sandwich any way you like it. And you can't forget the 99 different homemade sauces!!!!
Michael Hudson review for Subz N Stuff Gourmet Deli
Michael Hudson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:31 AM
everything is made fresh, it's family owned, and the best subz I've ever had
Mark Stewart review for Subz N Stuff Gourmet Deli
Mark Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 11:07 AM
Great sandwiches. Impressive
Mayur Ragunathji review for Subz N Stuff Gourmet Deli
Mayur Ragunathji on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 07:05 AM
This owner is a Piece of shit as a loyal customer he was a disrespectful, unethical and RUDE person. I will NEVER EVER IN MY LIFE tell anyone to go there.. to disrespect a customer in front of the whole restaurant. As a customer who comes on the regular i will assure you that you will not have my business as well and my co-workers, clients and my friends business from this point on!!!!! sometimes people like you will learn the hard WAY!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Daniel O'Connor review for Subz N Stuff Gourmet Deli
Daniel O'Connor on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 11:47 AM
The food was amazing. The owner gets to know you by name. Checks to see how your food is. Great service! This is not like the average chain sub shop. Highly recommend this place!
Sydney Wells review for Subz N Stuff Gourmet Deli
Sydney Wells on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 03:21 AM
Called to put in a pick up order for 4 items. Told me it would be 45 minutes for my cold sandwiches and then hung up on me. Called back to let him to know to cancel. I love the food here but the owner is beyond disrespectful not only to myself but my entire office has been disrespected in this establishment as well. We will NOT be returning.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.